Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Buffalo-Airport

8005 Sheridan Drive

Clarence, New York

14221

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Buffalo-Airport 8005 Sheridan Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 380 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

380Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    263
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    10

zamore

By

22. Februar 2017

A Very nice, spacious and clean
room with kitchen. Extra seating for kids to eat comfortably.A very thoughtful laundry basket, for dirty laundry was a bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

19. Februar 2017

club

We enjoyed everything about this hotel. And will recommend to our family and friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Ann72, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tatyana P Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Donna

By

15. Februar 2017

club

This facility was convenient to many restaurants and shops. The staff was professional and friendly. Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable. A great sleep after a wonderful night out.would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay at a good price.

By

12. Februar 2017

The hotel is conveniently located east of Buffalo. Staff is great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tatyana P. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

11. Februar 2017

Everything from check in, room very clean and up to date, food was very good, I stay at the ataybridge suites when i travel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staybridge-Buffalo Airport never disappoints

By

08. Februar 2017

We have been coming to this Staybridge location from Kitchener Ontario for approximately 10 years now for our shopping getaways and have absolutely no desire to stay anywhere else. I challenge anyone to find a more friendly, professional, courteous staff than the team at this hotel. Rooms are super clean, never "stuffy" smelling (I'm sure you know what I mean) and you can't beat their buffet breakfast. The only disappointment we have had here, is when the hotel is fully booked and we have to stay elsewhere, but that's our fault for not booking sooner. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staybridge Buffalo, Ny

By

06. Februar 2017

club

The staff was great the food was pretty good I slept well in a quiet room and will stay there again the next time I'm in Buffalo, Ny.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tatyana P Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic place to stay in the Buffalo area

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I stay here on a regular basis. The folks at the Staybridge in Clarence, NY always make me feel welcome. Jess and the entire front end staff are friendly and make me feel at home.

Also, the hotel is a great location near so many options to eat, shop for basic needs, even walk to the mall. I see families on longer stays, business people, and groups once in a while. I don't recall ever hearing a complaint, and never had one. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property for families and events

By

31. Januar 2017

Absolutely love Jesse. She takes care of everything and is focused on providing outstanding customer service. Did not like the construction workers who are staying there now. I smelled cigerette smoke and marijuana next to our room and they were loud at night.

But overall great property, great staff and wonderful breakfast every morning. KEEP UP THE HIGH QUALITY AND STANDARDS. We we'll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent breakfast

By

27. Januar 2017

club

This hotel is a nice value in the Buffalo area, and has an excellent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accomodations

By

25. Januar 2017

club

overall exceeded my expectations. Service and quality was very good. Rooms were clean and had what we needed. Sleep quality was a little poor as the mattress sank in the middle. Recommend teams review this more often.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

21. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, quiet room, nice social hour. Will definitely be staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2017
Dear Guets, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tatyana Pajonk Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen