Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Clearwater

13231 49th Street North

Clearwater, Florida

33762

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Clearwater 13231 49th Street North
Entfernung vom Flughafen

St Petersburg Airport 2 MI/ 3.22 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 565 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

565Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    395
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Awesome stay!

By

16. Juli 2017

club

We were very pleased with our room, the service, the staff. We enjoyed everything about our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

15. Juli 2017

It is ok and will do in a pinch. Needs better cleaning and updated. I like to stay at Candle wood suites when I travel, but this one needs attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and amenities - central location

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed at this hotel several times over the years. It is a good value as it is in a commercial and business area-not tourist area. It provides a full kitchen with supplies. Overall, a good place to stay if you are in the area for extended work or just a simple overnight, but there isn't much close by for meals (that's why the kitchen and the onsite "Cupboard" are handy - pick up some groceries on your way there). We like to stay here whenever we are in town for a concert so that we don't have such a long drive home late at night. Restaurants are about 15-20 minutes away, 20-25 minutes into the city, and some of the tourist stuff/beaches are only about 25-30 minutes away. The hotel is starting to show some age though as the lobby area looks dated, the workout area needs some TLC, and the room this time had a broken lamp and the bathtub spigot was loose from the wall like somebody had kicked it loose. I would still stay here again, but I think some basic maintenance is needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great facility

By

12. Juli 2017

club

compared to other hotels this one was reasonably priced. everyone we came in contact with was very pleasant and made our stay pleasant. I will definitely see if this hotel chain is available to the areas I will be visiting in the future. you will not be disappointed if you stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Price

By

12. Juli 2017

club

This was an excellent place, especially for the price. The staff was very professional, courteous and accommodating to my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very impressed! Super Clean and comfortable

By

11. Juli 2017

club

We had a great experience, our bed was very comfortable. The room and bed was clean, Staff was friendly, professional, efficient and helpful. Coffee, microwave and a mini refrigerator was a pleasant plus!
This was the best hotel we have ever stayed at and we have stayed in many hotels !!
The front desk clerk helped us find area dinning and shopping options! And explained the rewards program to us!
Thanks so much! We will be back again!
Diane

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Post Honeymoon experience

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Hotel grounds looks good.
I have stayed at a similar hotel in another state.
I was disappointed room service was not offered.
Front-desk said, since hotel is an extended stay, room service only comes once per week. If i need fresh towels or sheets, i can bring to down to the front desk for a swap.
Makes the hotel look and feel tacky and unprofessional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

servicio super excelente

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Todo fue muy comodo y la suite bien acomodada, nos gusto la tranquilidad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

09. Juli 2017

club

Very helpful staff. Room was great and the facilities are excellent as well. Totally recommend staying here whether it's for one night or more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place to stay

By

08. Juli 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were extremely clean and the bed was so comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and great service

By

06. Juli 2017

club

I am so glad we picked this hotel. It was clean, friendly front desk customer service. This was our first Candlewood that we have stayed in and had a great experience. We went to Clearwater Beach, Tampa, Tarpon Springs and Fort de Soto so the location was very convenient. I would recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, Very Clean

By

06. Juli 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay immensely. The staff were very friendly and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen