Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs NE - Powers

5420 New Car Drive

Colorado Springs, Colorado

80923

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Colorado Springs NE - Powers 5420 New Car Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 165 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

165Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    111
  • 4 Sterne
    32
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Best place to stay.

By

22. Mai 2024

Hands down best place to stay. When I travel for any reason I always look for Staybridge hotel. The amenities set them apart from all other hotels. Great breakfast options and amazing dinners with drinks most nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best suites comfortable beds

By

21. Mai 2024

I sleeps just as good in a staybridge as I do at hone. When I travel I always go to a staybridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean and Super Service

By

20. Mai 2024

This hotel is very clean. The breakfast was also very good.
We got back late to the hotel the night of our stay and we had gotten to go food but had no ketchup. I took a chance in asking the front desk associate. She came through with a new bottle of ketchup for us- around midnight. It seems small but we were starving and it really hit the spot. I didn't get her name but for sure she really went the extra mile. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay comments

By

20. Mai 2024

The bed was comfortable, but the white bedspread/comforter was a mite heavy. I solved that issue by turning the thermostat down colder. We had two other issues: the kitchen sink faucet was loose, and the bathroom toilet was a bit loose. Both items I reported and these were remediated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

19. Mai 2024

Great price, good location, nice staff, Great rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

17. Mai 2024

Housekeeping supervisor and team excellent. I asked and received. Very clean. Great attentiveness. I would recommend to anyone. Great view in common area of Pikes Peak. Easy access to stores and roads that move through the city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid choice

By

14. Mai 2024

Have stayed here a few times. Never a bad experience. Fast easy check in. Good breakfast. Overall great stay. Will stay here again in the future when traveling for work or pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

highly recommended motel

By

14. Mai 2024

very safe motel, great amenities, centrally located for all of our family activities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean & roomy

By

14. Mai 2024

We spent Mother’s Day weekend in Springs. We needed a suite to accommodate us & our 4 kids. This room was perfect. Roomy, clean & felt brand new. Beds were comfortable. Linens felt clean. We don’t have any complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable meeting space

By

09. Mai 2024

We had a regional meeting with teams from CO, MT, ID, TX and WA. Great meeting space and comfortable rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and experience

By

06. Mai 2024

Wonderful room, great meal, and excellent customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

01. Mai 2024

We have never stayed in a Staybridge Suites. Who knew it is such a great hotel! Worked perfectly for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen