Staybridge Suites Columbia-Hwy 63 & I-70

805 Keene Street

Columbia, Missouri

65201

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Columbia-Hwy 63 & I-70 805 Keene Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1452 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1452Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1057
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Really uncomfortable bed and room s.elled like mildew

By

25. Februar 2024

Staff nice? Facility seemed nice room seemed clean but room was less than average. Bed was very uncomfortable and room had an odor of mildew. It may have just been that one room due to the rest of the facilities seeming ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff

By

01. Februar 2024

Great hotel, great staff, great breakfast!
While is seems a bit hidden and secluded, it is close to everything!
I always enjoy their evening social, where they go above and beyond hors d'oeuvres.
You, won't be disppointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place if it was more taken care of. Comfortable. Great sized rooms and good breakfast

By

24. Januar 2024

We stayed here for a business trip it was nice but not very well maintained. Cleaning was an issue.
Good breakfast. Hot tub was broken and pool looked crusty/ uninviting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great room space

By

21. Januar 2024

The kitchen was a great touch, any time I come back to Columbia, I will be staying here. Breakfast was good and full of choices. The rooms were clean and had plenty of space to walk around. Hotel staff was very happy and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great employees and comfortable rooms.

By

01. Januar 2024

All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The beds are awesome. The shower is hot and the water pressure was great. The breakfast is delicious and nutritional. The hotel is in a great location close to the interstate and plenty of shopping options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad property.

By

17. Dezember 2023

This property is TERRIBLE it needs to completely renovated and updated. Was very disappointed on our stay and had to leave early because of the disgusting property and DO NOT RECOMMEND

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet, affordable

By

25. November 2023

Great price for spacious room! Big, hot breakfast with fresh fruit and variety. Great location for traveling through Missouri!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was peaceful and quiet for sleep

By

25. November 2023

Was grateful that a room was available since we had to be in the area for family members needing to receive surgery and had to spend 24 hours after surgery to be safe. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast and happy hour social

By

13. November 2023

The staff is friendly, rooms spacious and food very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room with touches of home

By

12. November 2023

It was nice to have a clean room with microwave and refrigerator available for any leftovers. The bathroom had Dove products available and make up remover. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. The checkout time was noon and that gave me plenty of time for breakfast and getting ready for my day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible staff & experience

By

12. November 2023

Room was dirty. Staff was not trained and super rude. The entire experience was sub par. Never coming back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed are very comfortable, very clean.

By

11. November 2023

I would totally recommend to anyone who is traveling near the area to Staybridge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen