Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central

12525 Greenville Avenue

Dallas, Texas

75243

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Dallas Park Central 12525 Greenville Avenue

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 754 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

754Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    566
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Awesome Stay

By

01. April 2020

Newly renovated Dallas Park Central Candlewood Suites has all the latest upgrades and excellent staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very displeased

By

29. März 2020

The gentleman at the front desk humiliated and embarrassed my son because he wanted to use his Cash App debit card to pay for his incidentals. He was rude and refused to offer any accommodations, even though the room was already paid in full. No policy was provided and the sister location at (Dallas,Plano East,Richardson) was willing to accept the card as a form of payment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

16. März 2020

club

The room was clean and fully stocked with all essentials needed and my stay was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great bed.

By

07. März 2020

club

Great stay, loved the shampoo and conditioner, offered free popcorn in the room. For an older room it was very clean and well taken care of. Not sure how I felt about the cupboard. The items in it you just put your room number and the item on a paper and place it in a box instead of having a staff member ring you up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendliest staff

By

05. März 2020

We stayed while out there for surgery. Recovery from surgery was not the most comfortable only because the bed was a tad high and they had no couch or chairs other than desk chairs. Not the hotels fault. We had a few minor issues with lack of hot water at times and some noise above us at times but they did what the could to remedy the situation. They were great with my daughter who was with us and they always stopped and asked me how i was doing when I was making a walking round

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

amazing room !

By

04. März 2020

great room for a reasonable price. only downside was the clogged toilet but minor thing. everything was great! will stay here in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On my do not return list

By

02. März 2020

This hotel is recently renovated and everything is almost new. It was beautiful and clean. It stands out on the interstate and in the area like a beacon. But, that is where it ended for us. We stayed 2 nights. We had no hot water for showers. Water was luke-warm at best. When I asked about it, the front desk said that everyone must be using the hot water at the same time. So, after the first shower I waited 30 minutes. Still not hot. The next morning it was a little better but still not really warm. That night, the same thing. The thermostat on the wall wasn't linked to the A/C so getting the temperature right in the room was impossible, but that's almost anywhere. On the second night I tried to watch tv and it wouldn't connect to the satellite. So, after 30 mins and 2 calls to the front desk I gave up and went to bed. Maybe once they get all of the new reno bugs worked out it will be a super nice hotel, but it sure wasn't this weekend. I really hate to give a bad review but when I brought this to the attention of the front desk at checked they said "yeah we know". So, this is a first for me. Think twice before you reserve here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Bathroom and room experience.

By

29. Februar 2020

platinumelite

After a long day of driving and working, coming into a room to use the bathroom facilities and nothing works is not how I want to spend the rest of the evening. The toilet wouldn't flush, found out that the water was turned off. Turned it on and experienced why it was off, it just kept running. A different room was assigned; there's no hot water to take a shower in this room. Another room was assigned where the water was supposedly hot, negative; the boiler went out, they thought they repaired it, and it was not. Called the front desk around 7 - 8 pm to ask a couple of questions, after the first question, he got an attitude and assumed I was finish talking and hung up. So, no, I will never return, I rather drive the extra miles in traffic than to stay at this suite again. I like Candlewood, but I'll never give this place another dime.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

27. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Great staff. Bed and mattress could be improved. Water in shower needs to be warmer. Room was clean and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dope place

By

25. Februar 2020

Great spot. Friendly staff. Good location. It’s a little hard to get to, with how the road/highway is set up but once your there, great stay overall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tax exempt

By

23. Februar 2020

I gave my tax exempt documents to the staff in front office but they charged me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value and Location

By

16. Februar 2020

club

We stayed since needed to attend a University of Texas Dallas for my daughter. Was close enough to University and with a great Travel Agent rate. Everything was excellent just the time that it took us to check in, and unfortunately the room that we got assigned to allowed way to much noise from the highway running next to hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen