Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Cntr-Love Field

7930 North Stemmons Freeway

Dallas, Texas

75247

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Dallas Market Cntr-Love Field 7930 North Stemmons Freeway
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Dallas Love Field 3 MI/ 4.83 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1716 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1716Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1210
  • 4 Sterne
    285
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Great staff, room smells

By

19. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Bad stuff first, The room smelled like spicy food and it never subsided. The ironing board was broken. Had 1 fork and 2 spoons. No snack room or pantry to get quick easy meals.
However, the Staff were nice and Happy to accommodate easy requests. Shuttle was safe and overnight security guy was huge and intimidating but so kind.
I'll definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room, great amenities

By

17. Mai 2022

Rooms were spacious and clean with comfortable beds. Great amenities with the gym, convenient/ quick shop store for snacks and drinks, outdoor pool and grill area with seating. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and airport shuttle

By

08. Mai 2022

Great location and great service also you can park vehicle here for a small fee for flying out and free 24hr shuttle for those early flights!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service, sleep quality and pool

By

05. Mai 2022

The quality of the hotel was A+. The pool was beautiful and the customer service was great, as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and price

By

05. Mai 2022

Location is clean and easily accessible. Noise from highway is low to moderate. Rooms are clean but in not accustomed to people playing basketball above my head at 2200 at night. Overall an OK place to stay for short visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

03. Mai 2022

The front desk was very nice and friendly the airport shutter driver was nice also

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will stay here again

By

02. Mai 2022

This is my go to place when I fly out of Dallas Love Field. They consistently provide excellent customer service. It’s always clean. The location right on the interstate could be problematic but it never has been. I’ve always seen security staff. I travel alone and always feel safe. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. April 2022

club

Stayed one night for a concert at The Factory.
Free parking and super easy to drive to venue.
Staff did everything possible to meet our need for an early check-in for my daughter to complete an online class exam in our room.
The room was spotless and comfortable.
It had a sofa sleeper and double bed in the main living area and a queen in the bedroom. Plenty of space for three of us.

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service at night. Located in not so good area.

By

11. April 2022

platinumelite

Checked in at 11pm. Lady could hardly speak English. Didn't even tell me how to get to my room. Just gave me a key. I heard a dude verbally abusing his kids downstairs. Not in the best neighborhood for sure. Would not recommend. Room was clean. That's it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would Stay Here Again!

By

10. April 2022

club

A nice hotel in a great location, restaurants and businesses within walking distance. Staff is very friendly and will go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. The hotel room was clean and the bed is very comfortable. However, if you don't like the sound of traffic on the highway, I would suggest you request a room that's opposite of the elevators. It was no issues for me though, would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around greatness

By

21. März 2022

club

Great stay with timely shuttle transfer to airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For a tight budget okay

By

17. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Seems the management doesn’t want to do the bug maintenance issues. The water leak is a no brained. Non functional tv remotes ? Seriously easy to fix.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen