Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Orlando Breeze Resort

100 Orlando Breeze Circle

Davenport, Florida

33897

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 10Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Orlando Breeze Resort 100 Orlando Breeze Circle

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 308 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

308Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    233
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Villa fit our needs perfectly

By

17. Mai 2022

If this was purely a vacation we would stay somewhere that had on site restaurants and bars. That said, we were in town to attend son's college graduation and wanted everyone in one place. For the price, the 3 bdrm Villa was perfect. I have had great luck with IHG properties so that motivated my choice. They did try to push a vacation club presentation but we were not at all interested in that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

From Jacksonville For the Night

By

15. Dezember 2021

This was a nice stop on my trip to nowhere from Jacksonville to get out of town. Accommodations were more than enough and they offer a lot of activities that are free and I would’ve stayed here longer if I I was going to continue to be in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Sleep/ Maintenance Lacking

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

We loved everything about our stay from room size to the amenities of the facility. Our issue was with maintenance, it was lacking in several areas and one disastrous area involving a hard water sprinkler head that was broken and left hard water spots on our vehicle which had to be professionally buffed out. This maintenance item remained the same all week. Of course we only parked in that area once.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room. Great serv

By

08. Dezember 2021

Happy family. Clean, comfortable room. Great front desk service and attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

Highly recommend, the room was very clean and nice. Just about our entire team stayed at the resort. Wide variety of different rooms to accommodate all sizes of families.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

30. November 2021

Very comfortable and relaxing place. Great value and the reception was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. November 2021

club

From checking in with Devaldo to learning about all of the activities on site from Rihanna, the entire stay was a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant surprise

By

10. November 2021

platinumelite

We didn't expect much out of this resort. We were just staying a night at the start of a longer vacation, and this just happened to be an available place. But from the time we arrived and the front desk staff made check-in pleasant, we were happily surprised. Although this is a teensy tiny simple little resort-let by Orlando standards, it was everything we needed to entertain our 6-year-old for the night. The mini golf was fun, the pools were clean, the entertainment room had lots of options, and the condo was spacious and well equipped, and there was plenty of convenient shopping nearby. I'd stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

04. November 2021

First time visit and I absolutely loved this place. I booked it for my fiancé’s surprise birthday celebration. Vanessa was wonderful. She was very friendly and even made a birthday basket to add to my surprise for my fiancé. I greatly appreciate it. Thank you so much Vanessa!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot

By

31. Oktober 2021

Really convenient to Disney. Quiet area. Things for kids to do. Huge room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

24. Oktober 2021

The staff was very polite. Room was very clean. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Oktober 2021

club

We loved staying here and will
Definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen