Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront

1615 South Atlantic Avenue

Daytona Beach, Florida

32118

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Daytona Beach Oceanfront 1615 South Atlantic Avenue

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 835 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

835Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    607
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Comfortable bed, great scenery.

By

24. März 2017

club

This resort was located in a great location from the beach. Although they were doing renovations the amenities were still available for the most part. I would definitely return once renovations are finished.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and beach

By

21. März 2017

Have stayed here many times and always very satisfied with the hotel, restaurant and beach. I would recommend avoiding Daytona 500 weekend since prices are higher. We always stay here when we visit Daytona Beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was friendly

By

20. März 2017

Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud

By

18. März 2017

club

It was horrible ! I will never come back to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hvac system needs upgrade

By

14. März 2017

club

Hotel was undergoing renovations. Hopefully part of it will be to replace the units in the rooms. Room was either hot or freezing cold air blasted the person sleeping near the unit. Pool was nice and location was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yummy food and Cozy rooms!

By

12. März 2017

club

This hotel took me by surprise! Starting from check-in to check-out the staff at this hotel were friendly and professional. The rooms and hotel are modern and up-to date. The cleaning staff are friendly and respectful of privacy. The bar and food were excellent! The wait staff were friendly and the food was served in 15 minutes or less on a perfectly garnished plate. Couldn't recommend this hotel more! Excellent price and excellent service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
What a nice review. We are so glad to hear that you had a very enjoyable experience at our resort. We have a great team that really enjoy taking good care of our guest. Thank you so much for sharing with us. Brian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD VIEW

By

09. März 2017

club

DECENT STAY, GOOD VIEW FROM THE OCEAN FRONT ROOM. BALCONY IS ROOMY AND FURNISHED.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon. Brian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed

By

07. März 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I had the two best nights sleep. Great views of the ocean. Lovely grounds Good food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Well Jo Ann, I really enjoyed reading your review. Short and sweet. Thank you so much Brian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. Friendly Staff

By

07. März 2017

club

My stay here was great. The staff was very accommodating. Food was great in the hotel restaurant. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds. Our room had a great ocean front view. Will definitely be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the review. Brian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice

By

05. März 2017

We came in late on a business trip and had no problem checking in. We had a relaxing time while we were there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Thank you for the nice review. Next time come when you can come and relax and not have to worry about work. Brian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Stay!

By

05. März 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay here at the Holiday Inn Resort. It was under renovation at the time but was very clean and not inconvenient. The rooms are immaculate. The staff couldn't be any friendlier. A worker even got me ice for my room bucket from the restaurant kitchen so I didn't have to go to another floor. Without hesitation. That says lot about the people here. Will definitely come back here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Well Brian, thank you so much for the nice review. Its so nice to read such a nice review. My staff does a great job. Brian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hopefully renovations are complete

By

04. März 2017

club

Hotel is a good location. Rooms are large. Nice pool and fire pits give a nice ambience at night. Staff is great. There was always some renovation project during our stay. Lobby redo, parking lot black top which made moving in and out inconvient. Hopefully, the roach problem we experienced is cleared up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
We are all hopeful that the renovations will be completed very soon. But the results will be well worth it and we hope you will be back to enjoy our resort. Thank you Brian
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen