Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Dearborn MI

24105 Michigan Avenue

Dearborn, Michigan

48124

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Dearborn MI 24105 Michigan Avenue

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 632 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

632Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    416
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Did not get the room I reserved.

By

03. Mai 2022

platinumelite

I reserved a 2 queen bed suite so that 3 adults could sleep comfortably. Even though I had my reservation showing a 2 queen bed suite they still gave me a 1 king bed suite and said that was all they had. They obviously gave my room away. After finally getting a room with a king bed a pull out couch the room smelled dirty, the cable box was not plugged in, bathroom door didn't shut right, stains on sheets and the front door to our room had a loose hinge in which you had to lift up on the door to latch and lock it. The pull out sofa was terribly uncomfortable, which made my bad back worse and made my overall weekend plans bad. I use IHG hotels for work all the time and have never received this poor of service. I requested to be credited for this room in some way and still have not received an apology or compensation from IHG. Very disappointing and I'm considering switch to Marriot hotels for future travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

26. April 2022

great service, in general a good place to stay, for vacations or work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb stay

By

02. Februar 2022

club

It was a great experience! Very clean and personable staff!! I will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Accommodations

By

03. Dezember 2021

This was the nicest hotel we have ever stayed at. There is not one thing we could even think of that was not perfect about our stay in Dearborn MI.
The only thing that might prevent us from staying there again would be the nightly rates, which was substantially more than the hotel within walking distance.
The hotel is beautiful and the staff were all so very kind.
It was great for us! Will definitely recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

17. November 2021

I know the world is short staffed right now, but the staff I encountered was wonderful and kind and professional. The room and public space was very clean and inviting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Samantha and Manager Eric lack customer Service

By

14. November 2021

platinumelite

My husband and I experienced a very odd to disturbing stay at the Staybridge. Check in was normal and from there it was all downhill. As we went to our rooms it was obvious they needed housekeeping staff. Once we arrived and we got settled I looked for the tv remote. Could not find it. The sofa cushions had brown stains on them that resembled dog poop so I turned them over to a clean side and there was the remote. Small point to the aggravation I would have for about a day and a half. The televisions in both rooms do not work properly. The" Direct TV" remote requires you to be 12 inches or so pointing at a sensor that is the size of a dime for the tv to operate. They need to advise guest of this at check in. The remote Guide, Select and List buttons DO NOT work. There are approx. 900 channels so a guest has to push up and down channel to channel to find a station. Unless they know the magic steps to see the guide at a glance. I called the front desk 3 times that now had Samantha on duty,her tone and instances that I needed to go behind the tv and reset it was rude and annoying. The red button she referred to was not on the tv but on the wall and would have required me to move the heavy dresser it set on. At 74 years old I was not about to attempt that.
.It was my husbands birthday and he missed the world series and his football games which was a big deal. They need to have a laminated card in the room where popular channels are spelled out. HBO, ESPN, popular news channels etc. you also could not key in a number from the remote. There is not enough space to record how disgusted i was and how poorly Eric
the manager handled the situation once informed.
The next day 24 hours later Steve came up and assisted with actually showing us how the Direct tv worked with a customer friendly disposition.
We've traveled the world and the last thing that we would EVER expect to having problems with is how to operate a Television for a day and a half!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest

By

26. Oktober 2021

Staff especially the head maintenance guy was good. Did not like to see pets in the breakfast area close to where guests are receiving their food. Also did not like to see a staff member petting a guest dog while in the process of placing food items on the breakfast bar; this is a huge sanitation/health concern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

23. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

We got a 2 bedroom suite and we're very pleased. Check in was smooth, fast and friendly. Our room was very comfortable. The kitchenette was great, almost timeshare-like (but with better furniture than most timeshares) beds were very comfortable with excellent linens, pillows and towels. Large walk-in shower in master bath with standard tub in 2nd bathroom. (Oversized soaking tub or jetted tub would be the only upgrade I could think of to improve the room).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay

By

22. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

My family of four needed a hotel with a kitchen. Staybridge usually has a decent set up. However this one was understocked. We had to call the front desk for a complete set of silverware and towels. Only 3 towels and two forks! The dishwasher wasn't unloaded either. More work for me.

I did get what I needed with the staff on duty that night. We slept good and made the best of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

19. Oktober 2021

Great place to stay. great , the service from all employees was top notch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work

By

12. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

I understand in today's world people are not willing to work and that’s why you are short staffed. With that said the good people that are trying work need to be better trained at what they are doing. Seems like they are somewhat confused on how to get things done. I know they are trying and appreciate them even coming to work. I just hope everything gets better with more staff on hand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

05. Oktober 2021

club

Did a nice job with everything from check in to check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen