Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Denham Springs

246 Rushing Road

Denham Springs, Louisiana

70726

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Denham Springs 246 Rushing Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 374 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

374Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    223
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Comfortable Room and Bed

By

06. August 2020

platinumelite

The room and bed were comfortable, but the bathtub could have been a lot cleaner. Breakfast options at the cupboard were terrible and costly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kindness matters

By

04. August 2020

Upon entering the hotel, the employee asked for my name and drivers license which he was given. He checks me in, hands me the cards and explains where the elevator is and where I will find my room. No problems. Then he says, “In the State of Louisiana, it’s a state law to wear a mask, if you come back in the lobby without one, you won’t be serviced.” He didn’t ask me if I had a mask or if I could even wear one since there’s a state law, just told me if I didn’t have one on, he wouldn’t help me. I wasn’t even aware of any state having an actual “law“, just recommended by the governors, but regardless, kindness in how he said it could’ve been done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No shower curtain and dirty carpet

By

03. August 2020

The phone room didn't work, I had to call front desk front my phone.
The TV volume didn't work.
No shower curtain
To many stains on the carpet.
Walls were dirty.
Tried to upload pics here and for some reason I couldn't.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy

By

18. Juli 2020

club

Broken cupboards. Bleach smell was very uncomfortable. Initial encounter was not very friendly. Trying to get in and out of lobby was awkward. Really need complete renovation. The food cupboard for guests was sparse. Battery for smoke alarm in hallway was beeping. I could go on but I think you have the idea of my review.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under staffed

By

15. Juli 2020

Shower was nasty
No towels or rags in room
Poor guy in lobby was overwhelmed 1 man trying to take care of 100 people doesn’t work
I stay at lot of hotels this one ranks as the worst

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Completely Disgusting Rooms

By

14. Juli 2020

club

The room was disgusting! Shower curtain had mold all over it. Bathroom ceiling had mold. Bathroom walls were disgusting. Stuff smeared on them. Bath towels were all stained and some had holes in them. Toilet was clogged and we had to plunge it ourself. Bathroom floor looked like it hadn’t been cleaned in forever.

Beds - comforter (or top cover) had hair on it. Floors had stains all over them. Not just little stains. They were gross.

Walls in room need to be cleaned as well. They were filthy.

Honestly, we had no where else to go and hotel was full so we had no option but to stay. You couldn’t pay me to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and quiet

By

13. Juli 2020

I will stay here again providing the prices are as good. The quality of the property is as good and any that cost twice as much. Actually, in some cases they are better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'm Removing Denham Springs Candlewood From My Preferred Location In LA

By

08. Juli 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location many times....from it's opening!
And have spent many nights in Candlewoods across the country.
Always enjoyed the staff and the property in Denham Springs meeting Candlewood standards.

This stay proved a decline in standards.
First realization:
Luggage cart wheels did not roll, but rocked & wobbled
Then.....
Opened closet to find the ironing board in bad condition
Closet few hangers
Cupboard dishes minimal, one small cooking pan
Bedside light/stand rusted
Shower supplies not removed from previous guest
Parking area not cleaned for some time.
Conclusion is deterioration of standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

07. Juli 2020

club

This hotel is exactly as described online meted our needs just fine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Hotel Stay Experience EVER

By

03. Juli 2020

The room smelled of Mildew, the hot water in the bath tub didn't work. I had to take a bath in the sink. The bath tub wouldn't drain. The moister in the room was unreal. It felt like sleeping under wet sheets. I told the front desk about it the next morning and they made no effort to fix the problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

01. Juli 2020

Overall, I would recommend this hotel. The rooms were clean, and the check-in process was very quick. The hotel is located close to area ballparks, shopping, and fast food, as well as a variety of restaurants. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

17. Juni 2020

club

the front desk employees were constantly on their phones and did not know how to handle my leaving early. I was charged for a night I didn't even spend there because they did not properly check me out. The rooms are not cleaned and overall horrible experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen