Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Dubai Financial Centre

Financial Centre Metro Station

Sheikh Zayed Road

Dubai

11189

United Arab Emirates

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Dubai Financial Centre Financial Centre Metro Station Sheikh Zayed Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 124 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

124Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    90
  • 4 Sterne
    19
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great location and value

By

28. Januar 2023

Very helpful staff, great location, value, and facilities. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice breakfast but terribly dirty room

By

24. Januar 2023

platinumelite

So terribly dirty room, dirty towels, dirty bathroom and dirty toilet bowl. Worse thing was that I left a complaint card during my stay but there was no feedback ever.

I never won't recommend this hotel again or stay again on my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyed our stay

By

23. Januar 2023

everyone was accommodating and our rooms were very comfortable. Breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable and staff are very helpful.

By

17. Januar 2023

the hotel location is excellent, and the staff are very helpful and friendly.
i will recommend this to my friends.
the only thing is no one ask me if I am a member of IHG?
Thanks for everything. I will definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room with great location

By

02. Januar 2023

It was great that the staff fulfilled our request concerning high floor room. It was also a great feeling that when we tried to arrange transportation to the airport, we could discuss with the receptionist lady the issues of the breakfast hall, too. Staff is extremely helpful. The pool is cool and the trevel agency on the 6th floor is a good idea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best value

By

30. Dezember 2022

Good hotel in the centre of everything in downtown Dubai. Will visit next time I visit Dubai. Comfortable and spacious for a family of 5. Very close to most amenities. Friendly staff and spacious rooms too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hospitality

By

29. Dezember 2022

From arrival to till my departure each single team was smiling and eager to assist all the time many thanks to management to maintain such authentic hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay

By

23. Dezember 2022

Located just near the Dubai mall (perfect location),the hotel is clean and provides us great hospitality. The staffs were very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location but need service improvements

By

21. Dezember 2022

Very Good location however, the property could easily overcome those cons

1-the hotel room not fitted with proper sound proof as it is near the main road car noises in the rooms especially low levers
2- Toilets not fitted with proper hot water supply system, hot water for 15min then have to wait 1.5 hr for water to be heated
3- Reception or hotel has no flexibility on payment method.
5- Room furniture required to upgraded to better quality and more comfort.
6- Room rate is too high compared to similar IHG rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confirm and good location

By

11. Dezember 2022

We stayed at your hotel and it was comfort and nice we like the area and the place but one thing if possible if you ca add a live egg cooking like other hotel mean the guest can chose the egg he wants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay at Staybridge

By

10. Dezember 2022

The stay at Staybridge Suites was excellent experience. The staff was courteous. It was a memorable stay. The property is excellent and location is perfect. Facilities in the hotel were also great. Overall, an excellent staycation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

08. Dezember 2022

platinumelite

We really loved staying in this hotel apartment, it is very convenient to all the major attractions, the good thing is the train station is just outside the hotel, the breakfast is very good and the staff is very helpful, specially Vikas, who helped us from the time of check in to check out (Thanks Vikas)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen