Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Dubai Internet City

Al Sufouh 2

Dubai Internet City

Dubai

11189

United Arab Emirates

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Dubai Internet City Al Sufouh 2 Dubai Internet City

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 77 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

77Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    54
  • 4 Sterne
    18
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne

Fully Comfortable

By

27. Dezember 2022

Thanks all the Staff especially Sanjay and Smarika

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended option when traveling to Dubai

By

23. Dezember 2022

My partner and I travelled to Dubai for a 10 day holiday and we stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Dubai Internet City. We highly recommend this hotel for short, medium or long term stays. The location is great (right next to a Metro station - Dubai Internet City), restaurants and food shopping nearby, great facilities at the hotel (gym and pool) and the staff couldn't have been friendlier. We'll definitely stay here again the next time we come to Dubai. My only recommendation is to ask for a room that doesn't face the main road as it was a bit noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and spacious rooms

By

17. Dezember 2022

Upon arrival, the check-in experience went very quick and smooth. I've asked the staff to arrange airport transfer for our family with nearly 10 suitcases, which they did on time without any issues. To our surprise, we've been upgraded to a suite upon arrival which was simply breath-taking !

The breakfast menu is quite diverse, they change the menu almost every day - the hotel atmosphere makes you feel at home. I would definitely recommend staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great family stay

By

08. Dezember 2022

As expected with kind and lovely reception I do believe the journey completed as started, my kids like the place and wish to come back again, room size is fit and clean with amazing services.
Thanks all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely spacious suite

By

24. November 2022

The Hotel is close to metro, variety of restaurant within the area, walking distance, close to the Atlantis water world, Palm Jumeirah, mall of the Emirates. It is very convenient to move around the area since taxi are available, delicious breakfast included, great for business meetings, small gathering at the lobby lounge, and there one bedroom suite is great for business and leisure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family stay

By

21. November 2022

All good in this hotel. Only “bad” it is the poor choice of food either in the Hotel or nearby due to its “remote” location on internet city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything was great

By

19. November 2022

everything was great, friendly stuff with great hospitality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, well equipped room and amenties

By

09. November 2022

The location is very good, 1 min to a metro station, easy to commute. the room was big and very well equipped form kitchen supplies to dishwasher and washer/dryer. the breakfast was good and a descent amount of options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious convenient rooms but poor sound isolation

By

09. November 2022

In general, it was a pleasant stay. But it is a cohesive experience that I missed. I stayed in two different suites and the impression of each of the suite was quite different. Suite # 1511 (ocan view) - don't have anything to complain about. Suite # 1613 (city view) - up till now the tv in the bedroom doesn't work, cabinet doors didn't work properly (were fixed later by the technicians), spotty carpet (was wet cleaned after my request). The hotel personnel was friendly in general and responsive. Due to noise from the road below the windows and quite poor sound insulation it was hard to sleep at nights. Had to use my ear plugs. Considering its specific location by the road, the sound isolation could have been better. On the other hand, it is very convenient to get to the nearest metro station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place for Comfort and Business meetings

By

08. November 2022

To start, I have managed a group reservation for my company, we are international company so having a direct contact is a must to coordinate the constant changes we face for large numbers of employees. I have worked with Mr.Rahul, and it was a professional, smooth experience. Together we worked on all the details to secure a reservation for everyone attending

Upon arriving I was greeted by Maya which was super nice and welcoming. After that, my room was in a perfect place with a great view. Everything was clean, personalized, stylish, high quality and very comfortable. I loved how the apartment was equipped with everything essential and designed to be very house like

Next was the meeting room which we booked for 3 days, It was organized by Ms.Rose. I had a perfect time communicating our needs to her, and she delivered everything on point. Food menus were provided, and the whole staff were extremely friendly, professional and managed to cook us amazing meals and break session snacks. They even memorized our allergy components order which some of our employees sent, impressive

To conclude, everything at StayBridge Internet city was very comfortable, clean and reliable. The design of the hotel, the furniture of the rooms, the extremely welcoming staff and the attention to details is impressive. My experience couldn't been better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

05. November 2022

Best hotel i have seen in dubai and the services was great. I wish to stay again at staybridge suites dubai.stay blessed thanku.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soundproof in the rooms very poor.

By

02. November 2022

Walls between rooms are very thin. I heard watter running in bathroom. I heard cleaning in the next room. Kids were crying. I do not know what hotel can do at this stage but this is serious minus for me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen