Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Durham-Chapel Hill-Rtp

3704 Mount Moriah Road

Durham, North Carolina

27707

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Durham-Chapel Hill-Rtp 3704 Mount Moriah Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 919 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

919Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    657
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Great Stay

By

19. Januar 2021

We stayed at this hotel because we put our house on the market and had 17 showing just the first day along. How can I put this great accommodation? To start, when we got to the hotel we were upgraded to a two bedrooms suite. Suite was clean, great showers and plenty of towers. Bed and pillows were very, very comfortable. So comfortable that my wife wanted to buy the pillows. The staff were amazing, very friendly, like if they knew me for a long time. Douglas and the other two young ladies are amazing. I recommend this hotel. You do need to adjust because we are living through a pandemic. Can't really tell you about the pool or the breakfast since we were sleeping late.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was the most comfortable. Did miss the extra chair in sitting area

By

17. Januar 2021

club

We enjoy this hotel. It was home to us years ago and we continue Staybridge to feel at home here. Hoping with new owners they continue to give the same customer care as previous owners.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not satisfied with this location

By

17. Januar 2021

I've stayed at plenty of Staybridge Suites for work and this one was my least favorite stay so far.

The room was clean but was missing some items like a frying pan and food containers that I normally have in other hotels and there was broken items in the room that had not been addressed. The staff tried but was unable to find me a frying pan which is important to me because I cook almost every meal while I'm traveling for work. There were also weights missing in the gym that had not been replaced.

I left after my first night in the hotel and moved to a nearby Candlewood suites and had a much better experience for the rest of my trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service, friendly staff

By

14. Januar 2021

club

great hotel clean, good size room, the lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly, good breakfast, was able to give me first floor room, which helps me with my health conditions. I will be back in 5 months. thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Rooms

By

05. Januar 2021

club

Stayed here before and really like it. However whomever is cleaning the rooms and checking the rooms needs to pay attention. Along the edges of the carpets at the walls is very dirty. Also under the beds and under curtains and on window sills much dirt and trash was in the room (only found this as we were leaving and checking the room. Also smells in the common areas where of heavy ashtray smell.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So so

By

08. Dezember 2020

We were in town because of my son’s doctor appointments. The first night was great, the following morning we had an early start to our day, went to get the breakfast that was offered, Shaina did a great job!!! Before leaving our room for the day I saw a roach under the microwave, my mom was able to kill that one. Called later to check on her and she told me that she saw 2 more and was not able to get them, neither of them were babies!!!! I was at the hospital with my son and called the hotel to report the bugs, he asked me if they were babies(like that was even acceptable). He s aid he could move us but we would have to move floors, ok. My son and I arrived back at the hotel after being at the hospital for 8 hours, the lady at the front desk didn’t know what I was talking about, he moved us in the system and obviously didn’t report it to her. There were no luggage carts available at all for this move, I made at least 6 trips between the 2 rooms as I said we were there for 8 nights!! It wouldn’t have been so bad but there was no I’m sorry for the inconvenience or upgrade or reimbursement offered!!! Shaina, who works the breakfast was awesome, even she was short on food most days and she had no help, she was off on Wednesday and whomever was supposed to be working definitely dropped the ball!!! We had another early and long day, breakfast is supposed to be from 6:30-10:30 weekdays, I went down at 6:45 and there was no one there!!! Luckily for my son I had a bagel left over from Tuesday morning, there was finally food when we left for our appointment at 7:30!!!! Cleaning staff could do a better job, found hairs in bathtubs, nails and pills on floor in the bedroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

need to make sure the dishwasher is clean

By

28. November 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and the room was fine but a little worn. Unfortunately, there were no clean glasses or dishes. There were dishes in the dishwasher but greens were stuck to one bowl and we couldn't tell if the others were clean or not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Looks are deceiving

By

21. November 2020

club

At a quick glance,things looked ok on the surface plus we were told the hotel and recently been completely renovated. After moving in, we noticed there were multiple doors,walls that had something spilled all over the walls . The bathrooms.....the trim was torn off and looked like a rat had been chewing on it. We took pictures and showed them to the person at the front desk and requested that a deep clean be done. It was not done. No smoking rooms, we could smell HEAVY cigarette smoke from several rooms. We brought it to the attention of the front desk,housing and matanence, Nothing was done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

21. November 2020

Will cone baxk next yrar..thanl you very much for all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Richmond

By

20. November 2020

platinumelite

Nice bed. Little apartments. Cheap room during COVID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smoking hotel

By

18. November 2020

We did not realize this is a smoking hotel. There are signs up all over the place stating it is non-smoking, but you could walk up and down the halls and smell the fresh cigarette smoke all over the place. Our room, while clean, had a very strong cigarette smell to it.

The front desk staff were not helpful at all. When we would bring something to their attention, the response we would get was "That's just the way it is." Several things needed attention:
1.) We only had one washcloth when we checked in. It took 2 trips to the front desk (2 days) to get any more.
2.) The side door entry mechanism was broken, with no sign to indicate it was broken. The front desk staff laughed that off.
3.) The business center printer did not have toner, and then the computer crashed. Nobody was able to provide assistance to get it back up and running.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location. Very comfortable bed.

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

The location was great. Room was very relaxing and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen