Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Eagan Arpt South - Mall Area

4675 Rahncliff Road

Eagan, Minnesota

55122

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Eagan Arpt South - Mall Area 4675 Rahncliff Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 855 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

855Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    635
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Breanna of the staff

By

27. November 2020

Breanna greeted me when I first arrived and she was always so helpful and truly kind for my whole stay. She was so kind and always cheerful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bedbugs

By

14. November 2020

I stayed in the hotel an when I got back home I had to re wash all my clothes an went to the doctor an said that I had been attacked by bed bugs I told the staff when I was there that something in my sheets was making me itch an they changed the sheets an I was still itching then when i got home I went to the doctors an said that I had been attacked by bed bugs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

04. November 2020

club

After a.horrible experience at a different hotel, this one catered to my needs the second I walked in the door. They were ready to help when needed, accommodated cleaning around your schedule if needed, ready to assist in any other needs. Received as few texts.checking in to ensure my comfort

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay in a great area

By

03. November 2020

club

Except for the smelly garbage disposal, this hotel was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool area, great outdoor area with fireplace, and nice rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I didn’t want to Leave!

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I cannot rave enough about this location!

As a platinum member, I not only stay in hotels but also work in hotels all of the time and see all spectrums of levels of service.

From the moment we checked in, this team hit it out of the park. Jessica, the group sales manager, was covering the desk when we arrived. Her check in was welcoming, fun and easy. Once we got settled into the room, the staff checked in to make sure we were comfortable.

Our room was amazing. The room itself was huge and very well appointed. The layout of the hotel keeps every room close to amenities and common areas, which is convenient, especially when traveling with kids.

The 24 hour shuttle is so, so helpful and made it so I didn’t need a rental on my weekend visit. The location is also walking distance from a ton of shopping and dining options and there is a Hy-Vee grocery store near by that will deliver your full grocery order to the hotel upon arrival.

I truly had such a great time I didn’t want to leave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

25. Oktober 2020

This property is well maintained and the staff is fantastic at what they do. Will make this my hotel of choice when in the Minneapolis area. It is convenient to everything with good restaurants nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent staff service

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

front desk staff was excellent.
unexpected excellent touch of a text from the assistant manager asking how things were going for us, a few minutes after we checked in.
Breakfast options at Staybridge are always the best of any chain, as is the decor and quality of the facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

17. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay and the staff are great! They try to make Your stay the best possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long stay

By

15. Oktober 2020

Good place no issues friendly staff obeying Covid rules
It’s set up for long stays with area to prepare meals .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worked out well.

By

13. Oktober 2020

I would stay again. There was a spider in my room. I hate spiders and it is extremely unusual to find a spider in a nice hotel room. Other than that, everything was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort in a pandemic

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Thank you for offering a pet friendly setting. Like the kitchen in our studio setting. Ample space in the studio. Nice to find a variety of breaktfast options while maintaining health conscious safety. Only downside: toilet needs a really thorough cleaning or replacement due to soil buildup under rim and drain. Everything else sparkling clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen