Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Elgin NW-Chicago

1780 Capital Street

Elgin, Illinois

60124

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Elgin NW-Chicago 1780 Capital Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 547 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

547Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    388
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Comfortable Hotel

By

01. August 2022

Room was spacious. Free washer and dryer. Staff was attentive. All in all, a good bargain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

28. Juli 2022

Stayed a few days. Love the coffee and amenities here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Brand Representation

By

26. Juli 2022

At check-in I entered the room to verify that the AC was working properly. Turning the temperature down I noticed a rattling coming from the circulating fan. Upon explaining this to the staff my room was immediately changed. Upon checking the AC in the new room it appeared okay but time did not permit me to inspect everything. Upon returning later that evening my wife and I checked everything out. Although the AC seemed to be working adequately we found urine in the toilet, leftover food in the refrigerator, and it appeared that the sheets had not been changed. We requested a room change and finally got a clean room. Or so we thought. There was a cleaning rag left in the refrigerator. The amount of air freshener sprayed in the room probably should have clued us in to issues. What we find really appalling is the fact that our pets live cleaner lives at home than what they we subjected them to during our stay. It is disappointing to expect IHG quality and recieve a poor representation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super convenient

By

17. Juli 2022

This hotel is super convenient. Location is perfect. I’m here on a business trip and the fact that they have free washer and dryer makes it even better. Small appliances that you can borrow, even thou the room has fridge, microwave, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker and toaster!!! I would definitely recommend it to other business partners, family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, Comfortable beds, housekeeping kept everything clean.

By

01. Juli 2022

I found that this property to be very clean considering they allow pets. I found the property to be convenient to restaurants, shopping and close to the highway. Staff was accommodating and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

18. Juni 2022

Good value and price. The weekly and monthly rates are very affordable. It also helps bring a fully renovated property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

05. Juni 2022

Clean room
Comfortable bed
And helpful service
This is what matters to me when looking for the hotel room
Location was close to highway making it easy to get around.
I would highly recommend this location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

flooring and beds are more enjoyable

By

28. April 2022

club

i like the new wood floor relaxing hotel free internet and laundry

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem

By

08. April 2022

club

Nice little hotel near the Top Flight Volleyball club were my son was playing in a tournament. First I have to say it is undergoing renovations / updating so I think our room’s furnishing were sparse but we had everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped for eating left over and making light meals. We would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and Newly Renovated Rooms

By

22. Februar 2022

club

Loving what they've have with the renovations. Candlewood has really stepped it up. I come here for business and always have a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

17. Januar 2022

club

Love the renovated rooms. The staff always takes care of me when I’m here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed. Pillows were great!

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

Came here not knowing what to expect.
Found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.
Felt comfortable as soon as I walked in the room.
Bathrooms were clean and towels were nice!
Was very happy when I laid down and bed was very comfortable.
The pillows were Awsome!
I would like to have some at home!!
Overall, had everything I needed and was a pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen