Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Elkhart North

3252 Cassopolis Street

Elkhart, Indiana

46514

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Elkhart North 3252 Cassopolis Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 838 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

838Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    552
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Do Not Stay Here

By

23. November 2020

This hotel took no Covid precautions (desk workers were not masked; room was not cleansed properly) and they first put me in an already occupied room...I literally walked in on the occupants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time at a Staybridge Suites

By

21. November 2020

Having stayed at multiple IHG brands and this being my first time at a Staybridge, I would take the Staybridge even if the cost was substantially higher, having a kitchenette made it possible to not have to order out for food thus it being much cheaper, and felt more-home like with the addition of cook ware. Would highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst place I’ve stayed at since college spring break in ‘84

By

12. November 2020

We were told “there is some construction” when we checked in. To clarify that statement: no vent covers in hallways with holes big enough for a child to fall through. Stairwells straight out of a crime scene. Cupboard doors hanging off of their hinges. Gap under door to hallway. Dirty shower. Nasal drainage with nose hairs stuck in it on doorframe. Unidentifiable sticky things hanging from ceiling. I could go on and on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Njjj fjdjid diejdjjdj dijdjjh djidi bjdi dhs to buy egbx for db

By

01. November 2020

club

Nnnhshs sjehhsu. Djebbxhueuhdx. Xjdinx xjejzbbeudj dijdj ejjdjnxjr xidnnx his eyusu. Heb d

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay bridge Elkhart

By

23. Oktober 2020

The hotel was under heavy renovation during our stay. Dumpsters were in the hallways. Wallpaper was halfway peeled off. Dry wall was all over the carpets. The pool wasn’t open. The room was nice but smelled like cigarette smoke.

The check in staff was friendly. Breakfast exceeded expectations. Overall the hotel took appropriate precautions for COVID measures.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just an "ok"hotel

By

16. Oktober 2020

clean room, comfortable bed, public restroom was dirty. staff were drinking beer at my arrival. under renovations, not busy, but yet they put me smack dab in the middle of the renovations! breakfast server was polite and attentive, food great! check out experience was great- check in was sketchy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

16. Oktober 2020

Great price and great accommodations! Carla in breakfast are was so sweet and they have the BEST muffins!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Oktober 2020

We had another great stay at this hotel. The breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is under renovation

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

Had no clue the hotel was under renovation. As a result, the hotel was not clean and there was a good amount of garbage on the exterior of the property-clearly no one walks this property on a daily basis!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

in process of mini makeover - but noticably cutting corners

By

01. Oktober 2020

Have stayed at this hotel several times over the years

Starting to need some help. A/C yellowing, wall thermostat inop- access door for control panel on unit broken, tv is 10 years old, no guide - shuts off after a non controllable set time. No technology link to TV everything is dated. Bed is substandard for a StayBridge, and pillows are soft the kind that disappear and are great in quantity but that qty is not provided. I have been priority club since 1996, IHG has been a nice expansion but some properties miss the mark - hope this property steps back up - they are cutting corners and it is noticed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor room selection and staff

By

21. September 2020

I was initially given a room that had not been made up
2nd room had shower valve incorrectly installed
Staff paid no intention to face mask requirements

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so Much

By

21. September 2020

I really like the Staybidge chain of hotels. This one not so much.
Did not complain to management but this was the worst SB I have stayed in. I understand you are remodeling but.....the ground were littered with trash. i have only seen hotels with this much trash on the ground in major cites. Neither tv worked in my room. One had a broken screen and the other just would not turn on. There was NO toaster in the room. Had to down stairs to toast something. There were about 3 squares left on the paper towel roll. No replacement roll. I had to place the garbage in the holder under the kitchen sink, small thing I know but read above.. There was one fork in the drawer. I did find a couple more in the unloaded dishwasher.
Next time I will stay in the Staybridge in South Bend. Giving me my points back would be nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen