Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise

1120 W. State Road 84

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

33315

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise 1120 W. State Road 84

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 277 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

277Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    167
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Medicore at best

By

15. Januar 2017

Bathroom needs major work. Noisy street. Most inexpensive IHG property in area. I can see why.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cruise stay

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This was a perfect place to stay, we have used IHG hotels for over 2 years now and have not been disappointed ONCE!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant staff

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

There was a misunderstanding about my leaving my car free of charge for two weeks. Because I had written confirmation, the hotel agreed to do so but I was a bit unhappy that I had to prove my position. I had called two times prior to my arrival to confirm so I don't understand why it was an issue.

The handle in the shower broke off. I guess things like this happen so it is not a negative.

There was no breakfast. I like the convenience of a free breakfast at the hotels.

The staff was pleasant.

Both shuttle drivers were very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location with Comfortable

By

11. Januar 2017

club

I stayed at the Candlewood Suites Airport/Cruise Port location for 3 months as we are in the process of relocating. So, I was able to see the good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I booked last minute to have a place to stay close to Hardrock Casino for New Years, and loved how large and lean the room was, how friendly and attentive the staff was, and how accesible the hotel was to things to do in Ft Lauderdale.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cannot do late check-out

By

09. Januar 2017

called front desk to request a late check-out at 2pm but get rejected

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room for the price and area.

By

08. Januar 2017

club

The staff was friendly and veryhelpful. They even provide menus and recommendations for local restaurants in the area. The room and bathroom was clean and roomy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Carpet

By

05. Januar 2017

club

The carpet just needed some shampooing because a little dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I LOVE CANDLEWOOD

By

04. Januar 2017

Comfortable, reliable, professional, and super clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable beds, close to I-95

By

04. Januar 2017

good stay and pet friendly. room are large and comfy only thing is that you have to go down stairs for coffee In morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Practical and comfortable stay

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Needed to be close to the airport because at the end of my 2 nights stay my flight was at 6am!
First time in a Candlewood so did not know what to expect but from the greetings at check in to the fast check out everything went smooth. Sorry for not remembering her name but the lady at checking was particularly professional. and kind. Took advantage of the fridge and the microwave as the first night was to tired to eat outside and just grab some frozen food, fruits and drink at a supermarket just in front of the hotel. Finally they have a shuttle to the airport! Nothing fancy but a good stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It wasn't what I expected

By

04. Januar 2017

club

The staff was some what ok but the room was horrible it looked clean but it was not. The staff informed me that housekeeping came once a week and there's no complimentary breakfast. The little shop had no variety and what they had was expensive. This is the first time that I have something bad to say about Candlewood suites, I have stayed in other Candlewood and there are nothing like this one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Babe 4848, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Stes Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise, FL. It's great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I apologize that your stay was not successful as you would have wanted it to be. Based on your comments about the cleanliness of the rooms and the pantry, as well as your ratings, it is rightfully so. Despite that, I am grateful that you shared your review as it will help us identify key areas that we would need to address as we continue to improve the guest experience here at the Candlewood Stes Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise, FL. Also, your review and the ratings you placed has been forwarded to the management and ownership of the property for their review and action. It is always a pleasure to hear from our loyal IHG Rewards Club members. You remind us that we always need to be on our toes and ensure that we provide the best guest experience to everyone that walks through the doors. Once again, thank you and we'd love to host your next stay in the area or where ever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen