Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway

9740 Commerce Center Court

Fort Myers, Florida

33908

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway 9740 Commerce Center Court

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 372 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

372Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    235
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Spring Training stay

By

25. März 2017

club

Nice room-would have been nicer w/a couch. Recliner ok though. Mattress was comfy. Hotel staff was friendly and professional. Liked note-Iwe were there for a week and pretty much only to sleep. The pool was nice-should definitely be open later than dusk though. Pool area was well lit. Bringing dirty towels to the front desk to get clean towels was a new one to me. If you can live with your room being cleaned once a week-then you're all set. Overall-not a bad stay-could have been better though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stated for business

By

25. März 2017

club

Room had musty smell. Didn't sleep well here. Air conditioner was poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caring Medical Patient

By

25. März 2017

club

I was very well accomodated for my brief stay whilst receiving treatment at the conveniently close by Caring Medical Facility. The accomodation and staff made this a highly successful and comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful!

By

23. März 2017

club

I was greeted with a warm smile from Bonnie at the front desk who made check in an absolute breeze after a long morning of traveling. All of the staff was wonderful, polite, and genuine. Thank you for making our trip wonderful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

22. März 2017

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

19. März 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, close to beach and restaurants and attractions, Staff was very accomadating, felt safe in hotel. Laundry facilities came in very handy after just getting off a cruise, the fact that the laundry was free to the guests was a nice perk. Bed was very comfortable and room was spacious and quiet. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty basic

By

18. März 2017

First time at a candle wood. It was a rewards stay. The holiday inn express in Naples was way better for same reward.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
First, we would like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! Secondly, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant stay with us. Please contact us at the hotel, so we can obtain additional information regarding your stay. Again, we regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. -Ishadeen Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfy and convenient.

By

18. März 2017

We were visiting friends near Sanibel and this was the most convenient, reasonably priced IHG property near by. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the location was good and the room was comfortable and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and for leaving us a great review of our property! We are pleased to hear that you were comfortable during your stay and that our staff were able to answer any questions you had. Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you! -Ishadeen Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old rooms

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Seemed like the room was a little outdated. Specifically the kitchen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to leave us a review of our property. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant stay with us. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing upgrades to the property this year. Again, we regret that this impacted your stay and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Thank you for your business, we appreciate you. -Ishadeen Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniet location and Good Quality Hotel

By

13. März 2017

Stayed at this hotel for 28 days (February 2017) as a result of a similar stay the previous year. Amenities were good and the location is away from major traffic. There is a rec center next door with an excellent outdoor walk area. Trollee stop is a couple of miles away with plenty of free parking for one's vehicle. Very reasonable cost to get to the beach and back with very convenient run times. There are some good restaurants in the area that are accessible without driving in heavy traffic. Grocery shopping is available nearby (Publix's and Walmart) as well as convenience stores that also sell gas. Sanibel Island is only a few miles away. On a return stop, this hotel would again be our first choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
First, we would like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We would also like to thank you for leaving us a great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our centrally located property and that you were able to enjoy some of the attractions around us. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you on your next stay! -Ishadeen Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great concept

By

12. März 2017

This was my first stay at a candlewood suites. The hotel concept of no frills extended stay is great. I'm all for saving the environment by not having my towels and sheets changed daily.

I wish there had been multiple hooks in the bathroom to hang the towels though. With only 1 hook and 2 people, it was hard to get the towels to dry between uses.

The overall room lighting was a bit low but functional.

Those are the only 2 bigger things I would change.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for leaving us great review of our property. We are pleased to hear that you appreciate our concern for the environment, as well how we like to honor our guests privacy by having housekeeping come once every 7 days. Thank you for bringing up the towel hook and lighting issues, we have brought this to the attention of the maintenance department. Thank you for your business, we appreciate you! -Ishadeen Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Great

By

11. März 2017

platinumelite

The staff welcomed IHG, after I asked if I wood get points after check in was complete.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of our hotel. We apologize that you were not welcomed as an IHG member upon checking-in, as it is standard procedure to welcome our loyal IHG Rewards Members upon entering our property. We have made sure to bring this to the attention of our front desk staff, so it will not happen again. Again, we apologize for our error. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Member and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. -Ishadeen Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen