Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway

9740 Commerce Center Court

Fort Myers

33908

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway 9740 Commerce Center Court

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1136 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1136Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    532
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    117
  • 2 Sterne
    127
  • 1 Sterne
    128

Great customer service

By

12. Mai 2022

Everything was great and late check out a bonus. The staff were very friendly and always greeted me with a smile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cleanliness and very helpful staff

By

29. April 2022

My overall stay was very good. Enjoyed every minute of it ! Was very impressed with the cleanliness and the cool fresh A/C. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for the Price

By

04. April 2022

platinumelite

The hotel had the convenience of the appliances as in many of the Candlewood hotels. Makes it convenient for eating in or breakfast. The hotel is a bit hidden which is good and bad. Nice and quiet and no traffic noise as well as easy to get to. Finding it the first time was a challenge. Parking was a breeze and not too far from restaurants, groceries, and the beaches.

The workout area needs improvement. My wife and I like to work out when traveling but the equipment is in need of repair or missing. Coupled next to the laundry people sit on the workout benches which is another problem.

The A/C unit was on the wall under the window which was located 2 feet away from the head of the bed. The air was constantly blowing directly into my face. If I turned the air off, then I was too hot. I ended up making a pillow wall so the air wouldn't hit my face directly. A simple deflector would help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair Value Not fancy. No breakfast and little amenities.

By

02. April 2022

platinumelite

Easy Parking. Well Equipped room with appliances. Would be easy to stay for more than a day. Eventual check in was easy. However I had arrived in town 90 minutes early and no attempt to accommodate was made even though hotel did not appear to be at all busy. Upon the later check in a new receptionist was very pleasant. No amenities such as breakfast or coffee in morning. Next morning front desk personnel was very nice upon check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not that good

By

25. März 2022

The place seemed run down and no one cared to renovate. After the 1st week they let section 8 people stay there. The children were running down the hall day and night. It's the parents fault but none the less it's not good. I would not have stayed there had I know this. They had to have security on the grounds because it must be a bad hood!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience - Nice and close to the beaches

By

05. März 2022

Overall, a good stay. Front desk personnel were nice and helpful but had some trouble finding my reservation. Thankfully I had a printed copy and the issue was corrected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not representing the IHG brand

By

11. Februar 2022

club

The place in general was worn down

The room was a step down in cleanliness from the hall

The bed was somewhat comfortable, the pillows however were discusting they smelled like people had been sweating in them for the last three years.

This facility should not represent the IHG brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable Sleep

By

09. Februar 2022

The A/C unit was on the wall under the window which was located 2 feet away from the head of the bed. The air was constantly blowing directly into my face. If I turned the air off, then I was too hot. I ended up making a pillow wall so the air wouldn't hit my face directly. Every morning I woke up sneezing like crazy and truly believe it was due to the air hitting me in the face the entire night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through

By

15. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

When we arrived there was an off duty(she was working the next day) employee behind the counter out of uniform(Halter

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

The hotel is in a great location. It is within walking distance to a park that also has a dog park. It’s also mins from the beaches and shopping

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not big on cleaning

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

Staff was nice. Some residents were nice as well. They only clean the rooms once every 7 days which was shocking. Some of the dishes in the room were gross. The bed was comfy but I found litter under it. The bedside table was rusty and disgusting. No ice machines in the building. Hand soap for bathroom was not provided so I used the shower gel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for business district

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

Good location for business district and medical appointments. Not a beachfront hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen