Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway

9740 Commerce Center Court

Fort Myers, Florida

33908

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Fort Myers-Sanibel Gateway 9740 Commerce Center Court

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 423 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

423Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    273
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great Staff

By

19. Juni 2017

Staff was very friendly and efficient.

Laundry room needs maintenance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Helpful

By

19. Juni 2017

Everyone was very gracious and accommodating during a stressful time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Closing on a house

By

08. Juni 2017

My family had to stay over 30 days to relocate, and purchase a home. We felt very relaxed, and didn't feel bothered, when we wanted privacy. Great channels to watch, and comfortable beds!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Well located, fair price,great staff, need some upgrades!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable suite and friendly staff

By

07. Juni 2017

club

The suite was everything we needed for work and for our visit with family. It was comfortable, quiet and in a great location. Just a few minutes drive to the beach, shopping, restaurants and the hospital.
It was also a dog friendly hotel. Our stay there was just like being at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Appliances and AC

By

05. Juni 2017

This room was rather bothersome. The refrigerator made so much noise we had to turn the tv up extremely loud to drown it out. It was hard to fall asleep to. The AC unit was hard to manage, it was either full blast freezing cold or none at all. Upon arrival the front desk personel said, "welcome to Fort Misery" not something you want to hear upon your arrival for vacation, but other than that was pleasant and extremely helpful w suggestions in the area. Hadn't we been unpacked and ready for bed we would have asked for a room change, but we sucked it up since we were only staying one night and we're not in the mood to change late at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente relación costo-prestacion

By

04. Juni 2017

club

Durante la breve estancia me he sentido realmente comido, cuidado, y protegido por todo el personal del hotel.
E
La Sra que nos atiendo en el Front Desk es excelente !!!!
Lo unico que deberían utilizar camas mas amplias para 2 personas en los cuartos. En el 306 y 308 la cama es comoda para 1 pasajero y no tanto para 2 pasajeros.
Equipamiento general excelente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed pleasant furnishing nice kitchen

By

03. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Location great, all staff friendly and commented about my award level and my loyalty to the IHG program and thanked me. I felt right at home with a very comfortable suite located first floor near door as requested because l had boxes to take in and out. and since I had a 2-day comprehensive financial conference near - staying at your place it enabled me to rest, study and recharge and be ready for the next day at the hectic conference. Thank you!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. Juni 2017

From check in to check out was a great stay... Couldn't have asked for better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome location for relaxation and ease of access to area amenities

By

26. Mai 2017

They were very courteous and prompt from check-in through check-out. Made several great recommendations on local dining options (we're pretty picky "foodies") and every one was wonderful. Hotel was very clean and well kept. Only took minutes to get to the beaches and downtown sections, so very easy to tour the entire area quickly.

Will definitely be returning soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and convenience

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Was close to family we were visiting. Room was good size . The only thing needed were luggage racks on which to place a suitcase for access. Bonnie was super efficient at check-in. The desk staff were all friendly and called later to ensure we did not need anything else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and friendly

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Overall, we were very pleased with the Hotel. Super clean (Yes we do check for bedbugs and cleanliness) and a very friendly staff. Convenient room, clean kitchen, bathroom overall clean and fresh. We loved the convenience store and the gym, the location. The only drawback was the mattress; too soft and sunk in the middle.

We mostly liked the choice of not having housekeeping if not needed. There were sufficient clean towels and such to last for our stay.

Definitely would highly recommend Candlewood Suites! Super Friendly Staff and Super Clean! Thank you for making our stay perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen