Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Ft Myers I-75

3626 Colonial Court

Fort Myers, Florida

33913

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Ft Myers I-75 3626 Colonial Court

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 777 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

777Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    412
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    70

Clean and comfortable.

By

09. Mai 2022

Would definitely recommend this location. Housekeeping is top notch. Grounds are well kept. Plenty of parking. Good, albeit busy, location. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Very comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Very Good

By

28. Februar 2022

platinumelite

We went to check into the hotel at around 10pm. I was told that the room we reserved was not available. I was told that another guest had asked to extend their stay and the room was given to the other guest. We did get a room and settled in. The Front Desk Attendant contacted us around 11pm and said that he found a room that we requested. We were already settled in and stayed in the 1st room they gave us. New Issue: The breakfast was not very good. Some of the items that should have been available were not until I requested them. The Omelets were not very good either. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast to anyone. I contacted the General Manager and she was busy at the time. She said she would call me back, I did not receive a call back. When I checked out the Front Desk Attendant told me that the General Manager was unable to compensate me and that I needed to call IHG Customer service, which I did. I was give a case number on Monday 2/28/2022.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay here.

By

03. Januar 2022

platinumelite

I used reward points to book this room. We arrived and went to our room. No water in the room. Asked for a new room. Went to new room. TV would not turn on, toilet would not flush. Opened the tank on the toilet to see if there was a simple solution. Found a large amount of debris in the tank. Carefully removed what appeared to be a large pad.After removing I found 2 used syringes in the tank. At this point I went to the front desk and reported the issues. I asked for yet another new room, and I asked that my points be returned to my account. Changed rooms again. No more issues. I have never been contact ed by anyone regarding this event and my points never were returned to my account. I will NEVER stay with them again. Horrible place and horrible response to a bad situation. Thankful that I didn't get a needle stick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Water only a trickle!

By

02. Januar 2022

+ Convenient to I-75
- water pressure was awful. (We could barely wash our hands and did not shower).
- room was musty and felt dirty,
- thermostat did not work (twice asked maintenance to check), and
- did not get the type of room I reserved

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fort Myers Cape Coral surveys

By

17. Dezember 2021

Felt like home away from home, had the water been working. Very clean. Great location. Most of the staff friendly and helpful.
Upon checking out I asked the young lady if I was being charged the same as guest who had the benefit of water. She stated she would have mgmt get in touch with me. I've not heard back yet. It's the 17 of December. And my visit was the 1st of the month.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best stay

By

15. Dezember 2021

Water pressure not very good. Door battery needed replacing for door to lock…..had to wait an hour for staff to resolve something that took all of 5 min to do. A stove burner went out and again it took too long for maintenance to address.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Candlewood Suites @I75

By

12. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable and set for a longer term stay than we had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Advertised they had smoking rooms

By

06. Dezember 2021

When I booked online, they offered smoking rooms. My husband was very upset when he found out they didn't have any after we arrived. To add insult to injury, they charged me $30.00 for my dog.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Stay

By

28. November 2021

Very awesome staff. Thanks for everything. Happy Holidays and thank you for working on Thanksgiving

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Home-y

By

27. November 2021

I lived in a suite here for 3 weeks while my home was being renovated. It's dated, for sure, and there are nicks and cracks all around, but its very clean, with a surprisingly well-stocked kitchen (pots, pans, toaster, etc), and I was very comfortable here. I found the staff to be cheerful and helpful. The swimming pool is not functioning (December 2021) but the small gym has excellent equipment and the washers and dryers are free...bring your own detergent... and the staff truly jumped at any request. Yes I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

27. November 2021

platinumelite

Traveled to visit family. Was able to use rewards points for my stay. Easy to work with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elevator out for 3 days, room phone never worked, cable TV out first 2 day

By

23. November 2021

Elevator was out 3 days, Cable tv didn't work for first two days. Room Phone NEVER worked during my week long stay. So every time I needed to contact the front desk I had to use the stairs. NO PHONE, no wake up calls.

Just about every time I had a question for the front desk (late afternoon/evening) they had a sign saying, "back in 5 minutes". 20 minutes later they would return. Since I had no working phone, each time I had to use the stairs (because the elevator was not working)

Bed was comfortable. Hotel location was good, right off I 75. Day desk person was very professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen