Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Ft Myers I-75

3626 Colonial Court

Fort Myers, Florida

33913

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Ft Myers I-75 3626 Colonial Court

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 284 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

284Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    155
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    24

First time used.

By

24. Juni 2017

club

I will pack differently the next time. I didn't use many of the features available this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great comfortable

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay, comfortable bedding, nice kitchen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly pleased !

By

18. Juni 2017

I was pleasantly pleased with my stay at Candlewood suites in Fort Myers. I first checked the app for hotels tonight and was quoted a price higher than I actually received when I called the hotel on the phone. I was greeted by very polite front desk personnel and was very surprised how nice the room was for the price that I was charged. The suite was extremely clean and had everything I would need to stay for a longer period. My stay was only for one night so I was not able to take advantage of the amenities that this suite had to offer. When it was time for bed I was extremely surprised at the quality of the bedding and the bed itself the sheets were white high quality and very very comfortable. When traveling in the future I would not hesitate to stay at Candlewood suites again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice suite

By

15. Juni 2017

Centrally located, efficient and courteous staff. The room was roomy and clean. Very quiet. Pet friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the studio suite just needs some changes

By

15. Juni 2017

club

The studio suite was great with the exception of the shower being clogged and not getting very hot. Also the air didn't remain cool in the room. Other than that, will def stay at a Candlewood Suites again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good value.

By

12. Juni 2017

The room was perfect, the staff here is exceptional. I couldn't ask for a friendlier or more professional crew. Everyone was helpful. TJ, the concierge was beyond description. He was so accommodating, very pleasant. He made our stay perfect all by himself. Never met a more pleasant individual. We would stay here again without hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

12. Juni 2017

Came to stay while working in the area. Price was right. Was very happy with the room. It was quiet. Liked it so much I am writing this review from another room. I came back to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

11. Juni 2017

hotel was a place to sleep. Not the most friendliest staff, elevator was broken for a day. More of an extended stay visit than a 2 night like I did.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Had an excelllent stay at this hotel. Was a last minute decision to stay here but well worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the rooms !

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Kitchen . Bathroom bedding sheets tables chairs flooring showers fridge and all the above in excellent condition and very clean. Im a bit of a germafobia guy and could not believe how nice and clean everything was. Nothing to complaine about !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not What We Expected

By

08. Juni 2017

Makes sure you use the same card you on file when booking, if not they will take a deposit off both cards.

You have to stay at the hotel for 5 days or more to receive room services.

There was no more clean lining. We were told we can use the onsite laundry room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business with pleasure

By

08. Juni 2017

club

I come to the candlewood suites every week for business
And the service is consistantly great. The rooms are nice.I love the fitness center, and the free landry room definitely comes in handy, especially when you work in the hot sun and sweat through all your uniform shirts like I do. Last but not least I love that they have a kitchen in every room. Not big on eating out I love home made food. So I take full advantage of the kitchen and grill when I come here. I work hard so when I leave work and come here I eat like a king.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen