Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Holiday Inn Resort Fort Walton Beach

1299 Miracle Strip Parkway

Fort Walton Beach, Florida

32548

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Fort Walton Beach 1299 Miracle Strip Parkway

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2348 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2348Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1687
  • 4 Sterne
    381
  • 3 Sterne
    137
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Great location

By

23. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is conveniently located. Good service and facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

21. November 2020

club

Comfortable room and great service from Logan. Breakfast was great and enjoyed fresh food and service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent gulf view rooms

By

19. November 2020

club

I liked the overall stay. Have 2 complaints one for the room and other for service.

1. The exhaust fan in the bathroom was not working.(which was annoying)

2. Had to remind the staff twice for toiletries as it was not in the bathroom when I checked in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful overnight stay

By

18. November 2020

Very pleased with my stay at this hotel. Stayed one night. Hotel is clean. Location right on Gulf of Mexico is incredible. Staff were quite friendly. There is an on-site restaurant but apparently no complimentary breakfast for guests. There are several wonderful local coffee shops and restaurants within a short drive. Highly recommend this hotel. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Resort!

By

18. November 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves over a long weekend at this resort. The waterfall pool was great. The view of the Gulf could not have been better. We absolutely recommend a stay here for anyone who wants to relax and unwind. The direct access to the beach was very convenient. Proximity to the pier is also a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Get Away

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was a quick get away for our wedding anniversary. We had a great room, drinks were great and our overall stay was just what we wanted.
I would say that the best part of our stay was the ability to just walk out to the beach and relax with the waves washing in.
Everything we needed was at the hotel, food and drinks.
There are also several great restaurants within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16. November 2020

club

Our 2nd stay did not disappoint. The room was very comfortable. I want to buy those pillows. It is nice to have a restaurant and bar available. Very good breakfast. Beautiful view of the beach and ocean. We will definitely be back. Only downside was the beach chair rentals. I am guessing it is because of Covid, last year they had their own and they were great. this time the rental company came by to charge you if you sat in them. For the money we pay to stay here we should not be charged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was great! Recommend to anyone wanting to relax by the beach!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fitness center equipment disappointing.

By

15. November 2020

club

Was very dissatisfied with the quality of the equipment in the fitness center. 1 half of the cable/pulley machine was basically useless due to the cable binding. This machine and the weight bench have large patches of rust on them, so much to the point its actually causing discoloration on the floor/mat. For high end hotel, right on the beach, I would expect the cost of maintaining this equipment would be a drop in the bucket. There really should be 2 benches, 1 for the cable/pulley machine and 1 for the free weights. I would expect more from a Holiday Inn.

Additionally, the mattresses in the rooms are overly firm. Both my wife and myself woke up with sore backs each day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not well maintained

By

14. November 2020

I’m sure this is a great hotel normally, but it seemed everything is broken from hurricane sulley and they are struggling to get everything fixed quickly. Staff were friendly, but I would ask about options and amenities included in your stay at check-in. Some staff provided great info at check-in and some didn’t even offer Spire Elite benefits. Wait until 2021 if you are looking to stay here. The hotel next door had the same amenities but everything worked and looked cleaner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will Not Stay Again.....

By

13. November 2020

club

I HAVE SO MUCH NEGATIVE STUFF TO WRITE BUT IT WONT FIT! LOOK AT MY REVIEW ON GOOGLE! 1: Older blonde lady at the desk BARELY said much to me at check-in. After watching/listening to others getting checked in by different employees the next day, I noticed they gave customers much information about the hotel/breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I had a good stay

By

13. November 2020

club

I checked into the room and found a used condom on the floor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen