Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Garden Grove/Anaheim Area

12901 Garden Grove Boulevard

Garden Grove, California

92843

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Garden Grove/Anaheim Area 12901 Garden Grove Boulevard
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Santa Ana John Wayne 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 338 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

338Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    192
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Room Comfort

By

17. Februar 2017

The over all stay was a pleasant experience.

There are two things that need to be changed.

1) The air conditioner needs to be able to stay on during the night. Because of the motion sensor the room gets hot at night.
2) Need longer drapes in the bedroom. To much light comes in under the drapes in the morning.

Thank you,

Chuck

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama comoda y excelente servicio

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Todo excelente en especial la cama, era muy comoda y espaciosa
La cocina perfecta

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

13. Februar 2017

I travel extensively and this was the 4th and nicest Candlewood Suites I've ever stayed in. Our 16 day stay was almost perfect. There was some confusion over payment after the first week but it was quickly worked out. Our only complaints, and this is being picky, the pillows were too mushy and, over the last few days, a noisy neighbor checked in upstairs. Those were a very minor annoyance in comparison to the wonderful stay we had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfot bed and nice kitchen suits

By

13. Februar 2017

Did not ident my golden club member,made me little dispoint.
But other things OK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Housekeeping

By

10. Februar 2017

Stayed three nights left very early and got back late every night due to working. Housekeeping never cleaned the room once during my stay. Wouldn't recommend especially since their is a HIE right next door you could stay at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
We are glad that you felt recognized during your stay but we do see that you were not satisfied with housekeeping services. Due to the fact that we are an extended stay style hotel chain we do not have daily housekeeping for guests and we are very sorry if this was not made clear to you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

加州橙县比较好的酒店啦。

By

10. Februar 2017

不错,感觉住的很舒服。一个大开间。位于医院附近,所以很不错,方便看医生。这里很多老外住在这里,就是地毯有点味道。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and kitchen

By

06. Februar 2017

The room was simple but well equipped with the necessities. It was clean and functional. It is great for a family stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Double charged for room

By

05. Februar 2017

Too many issues with this management team.

1) Some kitchen items missing, spoons were greasy
2) coffee machine did not work
3) Missing office chair
4) Broken ironing board
5) The shampoo/ conditioner in the bathroom was an opened one with only half left, a left over from previous guest.
6) Toilet bowl was not properly scrubbed--- moldy

7) Hotel Double charged me. We informed the front desk immediately the same day we checked out. They said they would reverse it, provided a receipt for that. Two days later, my credit card still shows that amount (double charged). I called to have this resolve---manager said nothing he could do, refused to let my credit card banker speak to hotel merchant servicer who can easily resolve this issue with a Reverse payment.

The next day, even after the hotel manager assured my credit card bank as well as an IHG rep that he already reversed the amount, BOTH my cards were charged and those charges were posted even though hotel provided a receipt showing zero charge to one of the cards.

8) Also, at check in we requested and were granted a 2 pm check out. However, 2 different housekeeping staff came knocking at our door around 11.30 am and another one 11.45 am ---asking us to check out. That is somewhat rude. Just goes to show poor communications between front desk and housekeeping.

9) No cups for complimentary coffee at Cupboard

10) Cupboard was practically empty --- don't even have salt and pepper.

Will not recommend this place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
We are very sorry that this experience changed your view on the hotel. When we spoke to both Merchant Services and your financial institution they both clearly stated that everything that could be done was complete. Often times card activity does not go through immediately even with the proper approval. We are sorry that we will not be seeing you anymore and if there is anything we can do to change that please let us know.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Candlewood Suites Overnight Stay

By

05. Februar 2017

club

This was my first experience in a Candlewood Suites in California and it was excellent. I had no input in booking this facility but I was not disappointed by the choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet and convenience-

By

04. Februar 2017

club

I would totally stay here again! Great kitchen to save money on takeout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente

By

01. Februar 2017

club

El lugar es amplio, muy limpio, muy cómodo, almohadas y colchon nuevos, muchos canales buenos endías la tv, personal muy amable, cocina personal, café gratis, gym y centro de lavado gratis. Todo fue excelente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

01. Februar 2017

highly recommended for business and leisure travelers stay longer than a week or more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen