Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Chicago -- Glenview

2600 Lehigh Avenue

Glenview, Illinois

60026

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

E-Mail an Hotel senden

1 847 6570002

Chat

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Chicago -- Glenview 2600 Lehigh Avenue

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1123 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1123Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    845
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Plenty of room for 5

By

28. August 2022

club

5 of us stayed overnight to attend a concert, 3 singles and 1 couple. The 2 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms worked out perfect for us to all stay together but have our own privacy as well. We all slept well and had a great breakfast buffet the next morning. Staff was friendly, WIFI worked great, plenty of towels(I had recently stayed at another IHG property in Nashville and couldn't get a clean towel!). Would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice weekend getaway

By

24. August 2022

This hotel is a great getaway for any traveler. It is located not far from the train, shopping, and restaurants. Breakfast had a lot of options. The amenities have everything you need from a weekend getaway to a monthly stay. We will stay here again next time we are in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. August 2022

clean facility, Friendly staff, Great amenities, Breakfast food was very good, and very comfortable beds. detached pool building, and out side seating arrangement with cooking area was greatly appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and cleanness

By

25. Juli 2022

This hotel is located in the very nice place(close to great shopping malls and restaurants) and has the atmosphere of vacation(The building is surrounded by many trees in a quiet place so I enjoyed natural scenery like I was traveling some forest area.).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attractive and comfortable accommodations

By

18. Juli 2022

Very nice room: well-lit, with several seating options and full kitchenette (full-sized refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, full supply of dishes and silver). Pet-friendly! Full hot breakfast included. Good location if attending events in various suburbs (Glencoe, Rolling Meadows, Skokie); an hour from downtown Chicago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable room in a quiet location

By

25. Juni 2022

This is one of the quietest hotels I've stayed at in the Chicago-land area. The room was clean and the staff were friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall OK, starting to show its age

By

24. Juni 2022

Fourth visit over about 6 years, starting to show wear and tear and needs some attention. Most employees were kind and friendly, woman who does the breakfast was at best rude. No evening social at this location yet due to Covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and convenient to where I went

By

18. Juni 2022

Comfortable room; in room coffee was a blessing; only issues were the internet and the smell of other's cooking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great home base for our trip

By

15. Juni 2022

This was our first trip out with our new baby and I was very anxious that we would have everything we needed. The room was spacious and fit our needs perfectly. Since we booked the King 1 bedroom we even had an extra space to set up the baby's crib so they could have a private space and we could sleep soundly. The kitchenette was very convenient for everything we needed to prepare during our stay. Water was HOT which gave me confidence that everything we washed was cleaned well. My only complaints about the room was that the HVAC system was based in the bedroom area and was loud. I slept with earplugs and that helped me sleep better the second night.

The couch in the common area of our room was a bit frumpy and had clearly seen better days, but it served its purpose.

I used the complimentary laundry facility and that was extremely helpful. They sell detergent / softener in the pantry by the front desk. Expensive for what you get, but it makes sense given the circumstances. All our laundry came out clean and undamaged by the machines.

Overall, a great place to stay and served as an excellent home base for our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

10. Juni 2022

Always try and stay at this location. Never disappointed with the staff and the facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Staybridge Suites hotel

By

15. Mai 2022

Didn’t offer any elite upgrade and insisted none available despite what showed on IHG App. Nothing exceptional or awful. Still persisting in using Covid to cover reduced facilities - no shuttle and reduced breakfast options. No facilities in immediate area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An all around good place to stay

By

29. April 2022

This is a good location near the highways and restaurants in The Glen. Beds are very comfortable and the room is nice and quiet at night. Has good amenities with in-room kitchen, nice exercise and pool rooms and nice sitting area. Breakfast is good, but would be better with whole wheat carbs, more herbal teas and non-sugar yogurt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen