Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Chicago -- Glenview

2600 Lehigh Avenue

Glenview, Illinois

60026

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

E-Mail an Hotel senden

1 847 6570002

Chat

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Chicago -- Glenview 2600 Lehigh Avenue

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1206 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1206Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    895
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Nice dishwasher and kitchenware

By

27. Februar 2024

I once lived this hotel before, but this time it is impressive to have a new dishwasher and some new kitchenwares. Very nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

04. Februar 2024

Great customer service, impressed with the breakfast buffet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Apartment sized room

By

09. Januar 2024

Queen studio is a great sized room for relaxing, and had dishes, and appliances to make food at the hotel. Check in was smooth and breakfast was pretty decent quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

29. Dezember 2023

Everything was great. I can’t complain about anything. They have free washing machines and dryers indoor warm pool that my children loved happy hour 3x a week. Also breakfast. If I could’ve bought lunch and dinner there I would’ve stayed longer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was comfortable but hotel was loud and walls were thin

By

23. Dezember 2023

I love hotels like this, with kitchens and living areas, the location was fantastic. The problem was just age and cleanliness, black mold in the bathroom in 218, very noisy, broken fixtures and needed updating desperately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value and amenities

By

21. Dezember 2023

This hotel is always clean, staff is friendly, and the breakfast and Evening Social events are outstanding. I would recommend it to anybody staying in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommend getting a room on an upper floor

By

11. Dezember 2023

This Staybridge was super convenient and close to the event we were in town for. Parking was fantastic, and the pool was nice, although a bit small. Lots of good options for breakfast. We appreciated the complimentary room upgrade, so we had plenty of space. That said, the bathrooms are improperly vented and show a lot of mildew-related damage that made them look unnecessarily shabby. The rooms themselves were fine, but the floor/ceiling and walls are VERY thin. We could hear the people above us very clearly, so LOUD at 6:30 a.m. on weekend mornings! I might be willing to stay here again, but we would have to be on a top floor. PSA: Remember that, if you are on an upper floor of a hotel, there are probably people below you who would appreciate if you don't stomp around every time you are in your room...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

11. Dezember 2023

Nice stay only the Gym equipment were not all working

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great design and breakfast

By

05. Dezember 2023

great design and breakfast, good service.great design and breakfast, good service.great design and breakfast, good service.great design and breakfast, good service.great design and breakfast, good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable suite and good food

By

04. Dezember 2023

I have to stay in this area a few times a year and always stay at Staybridge. It’s my first choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It’s a beautiful thing

By

16. November 2023

Loved staying here. Best hotel and I travel around the USA for work. Wish there was more of y’all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and clean

By

15. November 2023

overall a great stay in a central location not far from restaurants. friendly staff. clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen