Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Guelph

11 Corporate Court

Guelph, Ontario

N1G 5G5

Canada

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Guelph 11 Corporate Court

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1144 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1144Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    837
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Love this Hotel

By

14. Juni 2022

platinumelite

My mom lives in Guelph at the Chartwell Residence, the Staybridge is just down the street! I have stayed many times when visiting my mom! The staff are just wonderful who treat me just like family! The rooms are always so clean and comfortable!! The breakfast is delicious a great variety!! I would highly recommend this hotel!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Weekend Getaway to unwind

By

26. Mai 2022

club

Spent the weekend at Staybridge and the place was great. From the clean and spacious rooms, to an ample breakfast, the heated pool, complete gym, it has everything you need. We had no issues, no complains at all.

The older gentleman at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with. He's warm and welcoming, which made the check-in process a breeze. I would highly recommend this place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Staff and Hotel

By

26. Mai 2022

We stayed at the Staybridge numerous times and this time we stayed for 5 weeks. Natasha and the staff were truly amazing. The room was always clean, breakfast was amazing every morning, the outside new barbaques allowed us to cook some of our own food. great little gym as well. Laundry room was always clean and tidy.
We will definitely stay when back in this area again. Thanks greatly appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous hotel

By

21. April 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed in the Staybridge Hotel in Guelph many times over the years as my mom lives in Chartwell Retirement Home in Guelph, this was the first time in 2 years do you the Virus but I can honestly say it was just like being home, I consider the Staybridge Hotel and staff like family, I am always greeted with a smile and recognition of my IHG status!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. April 2022

Quiet, clean room with comfortable bed. Friendly efficient staff and and an excellent hot breakfast buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

22. März 2022

club

Great place .Easy parking ,fantastic staff ,room was refreshed when we were gone .I highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and Great Room

By

10. März 2022

The service and accommodations were excellent as usual here at the Staybridge Suites in Guelph. We have been staying here for over years every since my daughter was matriculating at the University of Guelph and now at Ontario Veterinary College.
The only suggestion I have is that the bath and hand towels are very rough and have seen better days. The hotel should consider replacing them or using a fabric softener in the interim. Again, everything except for the towels was great. Thank you for an excellent weekend.
Sincerely, Emanuel
Spire Elite Member

P.S. The room upgrade was greatly appreciated, thank you Desire!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrendous

By

30. Dezember 2021

club

Dreadful. Chsed twice ny phone call to see when we were checking in.arrived at midnight. No staff on front desk for a whole hour.
Phoning Hotel, no answer. Called central line, cut off a number of times. When I did get to explain they just called the front desk...there was nobody there...but us waiting for a room..
1st room, the pull out bed had pizza remnants and hair on the bed.
2nd room offer had a pair of scissors tucked into the bed.
3rd room....it was 1am and we would have gone elsewhere if there was a choice, but we gave in and stayed there.
A christ night that we'll never forget and we won't return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estancia en Guelph

By

16. Dezember 2021

Mi primera vez en Canadá... descubrí que el sistema de servicio de hoteles es distinto al de Europa.
Este hotel tiene unos servicios complementarios -Gim,Piscina,Lavandería- excelentes para pasar unos días en familia visitando muchos pueblos preciosos -Guelph/Elmira/Sta. Jacobs/Elora- y por supuesto Toronto ciudad y descansar al final de tanta visita.
La habitación y las instalaciones son amplías. El servicio de desayuno es como estar en tu casa, sin grandes excesos, con una variedad justa para todos los gustos.
La relación calidad-precio es muy buena.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, suite was great.

By

07. Dezember 2021

Clean room, great breakfast, would book facility again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this place

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

I really enjoyed staying here first time here and felt very home place they accommodate me I booked my night but could show up till morning and was able to leave later that day very nice people and staff. Highly recommend this place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room for growing family

By

02. Dezember 2021

We stayed here as we wanted a room with kitchen to cut back on always eating out when u go away.
This fit the bill, 2 separate bedrooms, each with there own bathrooms kitchen and small living room.
Right on the Hanlon Expressway, great for us as we had things to do in Cambridge which seemed like it was only 10-15 minutes away and into Guelph in under 5 minutes.
I thought it was a great location.
Stay are very friendly, hotel was nice and clean. We would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen