----------Default-----------
Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Hamilton - Downtown

20 Caroline Street South

Hamilton, Ontario

L8P 0B1

Canada

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

E-Mail an Hotel senden

1 905 5271001

Chat

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Hamilton - Downtown 20 Caroline Street South

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1539 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1539Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1097
  • 4 Sterne
    309
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great service, breakfast, and room

By

15. Juli 2024

Nice rooms, great breakfast. Gym and pool were clean and a good size for this property. The location is in downtown Hamilton close to restaurants, a grocery store, pharmacies, and many other services. The staff made all the difference - always friendly, quick to fix issues, and knowledgeable about the surrounding area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy and needs an update.

By

14. Juli 2024

Unfortunately this hotel is not located in a great area of Hamilton. We did not feel safe walking around outside.
Check in was easy and the staff was friendly.
Parking is reasonably priced and made us feel safer that it was indoor parking.
Room seemed a bit dated, and furniture needs to be replaced. The couch sinks a lot when sitting.
The bed is extremely creaky.
The countertop in the kitchen was not finished correctly and the edge has pieces of countertop as filler for the side splash, not even glued into place. Dishwasher looked broken, missing base plate, we didn't even attempt to use it.
There is a large gap under the door that allowed for a lot of noise to travel, we could hear full conversations from the hallway as well as the doors closing.
Unfortunately outside noise travels through as well. We were on the 7th floor and could still hear the music from outside well into the night, before 3am.
Our stay was ok, as it was just one night, but I dont think we would have stayed longer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable

By

09. Juli 2024

we were only there after a late check in and out before breakfast was ready so did not get a chance to use the extra services

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value - everything you need in a budget hotel

By

08. Juli 2024

The hotel itself was great - loved that it was pet friendly, and it was one of the best free breakfast buffets I've had. Only knock on the hotel was it's location - so many scary people in the surrounding neighborhood. Ironically it felt more dangerous during the day, but that's not a good thing. Not the hotel's fault, which is a shame. Seemed like a total lack of police presence.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

07. Juli 2024

Everything was great. The suite was beautiful. They just need bottled water a better view out the window and a more comfortable mattress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

05. Juli 2024

The staff were great from front desk, security amd housekeeping.
The room was confortable, spacious and clean.
Parking was secure.
Food waa good.
Location was good.
I liked that it had a laundry facility esp. for longer stays.
Loved the patio area, felt safe even at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place - kind of a sketchy area

By

05. Juli 2024

club

The hotel and staff are very good / friendly. The free breakfast is awesome. The free burgers Monday to Wednesday is also awesome. The rooms are nice. I slept on the pull out couch so that wasn't great but kids had the bed. Room layouts are not really great for 3 people; I had to go through their room to get to the washroom/sink area.

There's quite a bit of sketchy people outside of the Hotel and surrounding area but you have to have a room key to enter the building so we didn't feel unsafe. We avoided going outside after dark. It's not really the hotel's fault for these factors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service etc.

By

04. Juli 2024

Staff courteous room spacious and kitchen was excellent. Bed very comfortable and awesome sleep. Wish could have stayed longer. Clean and very home like feeling. Patio lovely and breakfast was very enjoyable all around simply wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gun shots around the block/ construction right outside my window

By

29. Juni 2024

As previously stated, I heard gunshots out front (reportedly less than 250m from building) and there was no courtesy call to warn about an active shooter potentially in the area. The only relief brought from that was the construction workers directly outside my window had stopped for a brief moment (as I imagine mustered as that happened almost immediately after the shooting—I thought it was an accident until I watched the news.)

Unfortunate like that in a hotel so big, and such a slow night, they decided to pick the closest room to the construction (309) you could get. Made me feel 2nd class, and potentially age discrimination.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable clean room

By

25. Juni 2024

Room and service were good, loud night club nearby was a problem. I assume on weekend nights which is when we stayed. Better toilet paper would make things better as what's provided isn't very soft and requires 3x the sheets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location! Super Comfy and Lovely Property

By

24. Juni 2024

We really enjoyed the room, the kitchenette was ideal for our stay and we loved hanging out in the courtyard for breakfast and the evening hours!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accessibility Accommodations

By

21. Juni 2024

When I made the reservations, I asked for a roll-in shower. The woman said, "Okay, no problem." When I arrived, I noticed there was a step into the shower. When I complained at the front desk, they told me they didn't have any roll-in showers. The people at the front desk said I must have called the corporate office, not the actual hotel. A customer doesn't know where they're calling when they're calling to make a reservation. If a customer needs a roll-in shower, then the corporate needs to contact the actual hotel to verify that the roll-in shower is available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen