Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Harrisburg - Hershey

413 Port View Drive

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

17111

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Harrisburg - Hershey 413 Port View Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 742 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

742Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    507
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    35

I will never stay here again

By

20. Mai 2022

club

I have stayed at this exact location in the past, but I will not stay here again after my recent stay. My husband is handicapped and requires a roll in shower. I called 4 months ahead of time to reserve with hotel and confirmed by reservation 2 weeks prior. Upon arrival I am told they gave my room to another couple who are long term renters the night before. my comment was and I am going to guess that they do not need the roll in shower, i was assured ALL people were in wheelchairs. They showed my another inappropriate room and not what I reserved, the bath seat did not fit on and looked as though it had not been cleaned in a month! They proceeded to call the Hershey location to try to move us, Hershey had rooms available but refused to give us the room at the rate we paid, did I explain my husband is a 100% disabled Veteran! So the next step was to kick the people out of the roll in shower room, you guessed it no one was in a wheelchair! Moved them to another room and had the room cleaned for us, this whole process took almost 2 hours! This all while we are sitting in the lobby waiting. This was all coordinated with a manager while she was on the phone and the front desk staff was taking care of things.
Finally we are in the room, the bathroom sink doesn't drain properly, the bathroom door did not close, the room smelled, the bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were horrible. They did try to pack them into the pillowcase to make them look better.
I have tried several times to reach a manager and they are never available and do not return my calls! No one ever asked me how things were and if I enjoyed my stay or if I needed anything. The staff just stood around laughing and joking with each other, if I asked a question, I got a look because I interrupted their conversation.
This was the worst experience at this hotel, we will never be back. Even when i stated that on our way out at the end of our stay, no questions just safe travels. it is apparent that the new staff could care less about its customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

16. Mai 2022

This hotel is in a good location. No too far from restaurants, gas, or general shopping (target is literally 1 mile away).

The walls are a bit thin. Either there were children having a grand time jumping at 1am or you can hear people walking down the hallway upstairs. Either way, bring some ear plugs just in case.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the cleanest

By

14. März 2022

club

Front desk very friendly. Convenient parking. Room was very dusty, garbage in the can from previous guests. Gave me an overall feeling that the room was not cleaned well. Huge stains on the curtains and very used furniture. Nice to have a fridge though and the bed was comfortable enough. There was great water pressure and hot water. It has gone downhill, and I wouldn't stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I just wanted good icewater

By

13. Dezember 2021

I placed all of my concerns in the main survey. Staff was snobby for what they were offering...nothing. No breakfast, no water, no pool, no access to the gym, no access to the computer, no ice machine...on and on...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Stayed here for a day of Hershey Park. Upon arrival the lady at the front desk was attentive and greeted us with a smile. We arrive around 9pm and the hotel had no issue with this. Our room was comfortable and you can tell this hotel is cleaned very well. We ended up getting a handicap accessible room that had a half filled hole in the door to bathroom, cabinets didn’t close because they were lined up, and some noticeable wear and tear on the room (mainly bathroom) over time. That’s just cosmetic though. Every employee greeted us and was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanksgiving stay

By

01. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Overall good hotel. Had a few minor things that should be fixed, like worn out outlets and the shower was making terribly loud noises that I worry would wake up the neighbors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The desk person was a wonderful resource

By

17. November 2021

The room was dirty. Stained carpet, recliner that should be in the trash falling apart, Curtin filthy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites.

By

16. November 2021

club

Exceptional service and a very friendly staff. Everyone made me feel at home there and I was there for 3 months. I never had any problems with anyone. Sara C and the man that worked overnight always had a friendly hello and a smile which always made my day better being away from friends and family. I would definitely would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms

By

15. November 2021

The Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room itself was nice but the walls could have been better cleaned or painted ( i ended up in a wheelchair accessible room so that may be why there were marks on the walls)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff, hotel broken down and dirty.

By

12. November 2021

Stayed here for a week and a half for work and it just kept getting worse and worse. When I got there I was told the pool facilities were closed until further notice which was frustrating but, oh well. Then I came down to buy a bottle of water and they were out, then I tried to use the printer in the lobby for work and was told it wasn't working. Then I tried to buy laundry soap and they were out, so I went and bought some at Walmart and then the washers and dryers didn't work. One of the 3 washers worked and none of the dryers even got hot. After having my clothes in there for almost 2 hours I took all my laundry up to my room and hung it all out to dry. It was also very dirty and the laundry machines were not taken care of. The tub in my room didn't drain which was gross, and then when I had them come "clean" my room on the weekend, they made my bed but, didn't change the sheets and I know this because I had gotten a little spot of chocolate on the sheets and it was still there. Then I came home from work one day to the elevator being out of order and it was broken for the remaining 4 days of my stay and I was on the 3rd floor. This hotel is dirty and broken down and the ONLY good thing about my stay was the staff who were very nice and pleasant throughout my entire stay. I actually ended up checking out early because the laundry, the printer, and the elevator are deal breakers for me. I will not stay here again and would not recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time, will be back

By

11. November 2021

platinumelite

My first time at this property. Didn't realize that it is near a large shopping area with a Bass Pro and that will be added incentive for the next stay. Check in and check out were smooth and professional and the representative actually seemed happy to see a guest walk into the lobby. New property, room as promised, quiet, good workout facility. Refrigerator was quiet, unlike some other Candlewood properties. Thanks! Like Arnold in the first Terminator movie, "I'll be back"

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful place to stay

By

03. November 2021

platinumelite

We had a very comfortable stay. With a great upgrade friendly service, clean and safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen