Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites LAX Hawthorne

11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, California

90250

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

LAX Hawthorne 11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 800 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

800Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    425
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Yes you can get Quality at less cost.

By

26. Mai 2020

club

All the services given at the cost is exceptional. The free laundry, candlewood cupboard, gymnasium everything is worth at the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

25. Mai 2020

Every thing was great. I'll definitely spend another night here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Immaculate room

By

28. April 2020

club

This had to be the cleanest room that I’ve ever stayed in and I’m a person that carry my own cleaning supplies to clean my room before sleeping in it. It felt like home. I saw the staff cleaning the room across from mines and there was at least 5 masked and gloved individuals in there cleaning, they’re taking this Coronavirus situation seriously and I applaud them for that. I was nervous until I saw that and now whenever I’m in town here is where I’ll stay. The front desk staff checking in and out could work on being a little more friendly. Although they weren’t rude just not friendly. Anyway my husband and I felt comfortable and safe and that’s what matters most.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Brand for Extended Stay

By

19. April 2020

I have stayed at Candlewood Suites a few times in the past year. The staff if friendly and helpful. I felt like I was at home mainly because of the in suite kitchen. Very clean location. I stayed at the LAX location in Hawthorne, CA. The only downside is the sirens from emergency vehicles, but that's not there fault.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very enjoyable

By

06. April 2020

club

Five starr will be back and highly recommend to experience a quality hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night at the candle suite

By

30. März 2020

overall good and in line with this kind of hotel.
Clean room and minimum service. Check in was easy and staff was nice. They have a very affordable pet policy!!! and I thank you for that.
They also provide a gated free parking!!!
So good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

False advertising and awful customer service

By

27. März 2020

club

Upon arrival at LAX the hotel failed to answer the phone after about a dozen attempts. The intent of the call was to request the advertised free shuttle service from the airport to the hotel. After we were unable to reach the hotel by any means we took Lyft.

Once on the premises we were diverted from the Holiday Inn Express to the Candlewood across the drive after receiving the explanation that the hotel we'd booked was actually closed for renovations and they could not deactivate the booking service. We then walked across the drive to Candlewood and the desk clerk was completely ignorant of the situation and told us to go back across to the other clerk to resolve the reservation error. Then the Holiday Inn clerk walked us back over and explained the booking to the Candlewood clerk who checked us in and remained dismissive of any communication problem with herself and/or the hotel. Neither clerk offered any corrective convention for the inconvenience, and moreover, no explanation or accommodation for the lack of shuttle service despite advertisement during booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Joyful stay

By

24. März 2020

platinumelite

Great staff clean will definitely stay again and recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Candlewood Suites LAX

By

13. März 2020

club

Clean grounds and room, free gated parking and good service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

13. März 2020

club

The stay at Candlewood was quite nice including a courteous staff and all amenities available. Definitely a nice place to stay. The rooms are pet friendly and variety of meals at reception for quick bite is there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Candlewood Hawthorne

By

10. März 2020

Spacious, quiet apartment with comfortable beds. Staff helpful and friendly. Good shuttle service to airport. Easy access to restaurants and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was very nice clean and the service was great

By

09. März 2020

I really enjoyed my stay the employees was very kind I like the prices and I like the fact that I could travel with my pet they was very nice everything was very clean I would come back and stay here every time I come to town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen