Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites LAX Hawthorne

11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, California

90250

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

LAX Hawthorne 11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 243 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

243Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    117
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Acceptable for 1 night at the airport

By

29. März 2017

platinumelite

Quite room, Interior is a little bit too old.
Friendly Staff and good internet connection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice experience

By

29. März 2017

they picked me up at the airport in a very short time,which is very nice. the stuff is very nice to me ,and always there to help. the room is full equipmented with the things i need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad

By

28. März 2017

The hotel looked more like a motel. Carpet was moist. Window a/c unit that was either freezing or hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, nice room, good customer service

By

26. März 2017

platinumelite

A late-arrival check-in (post-midnight) was quick and efficient. Rooms offer outstanding full kitchens, appliance and kitchenware. Great location. Cars secured in a gated lot right across the street. Enjoyed our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Choice for proximity to LAX

By

21. März 2017

club

I have read several of these reviews and want to share some observations. The parking garage is said to be across the street. I suppose that is technically true, but it is a small 2 lane street and is essentially at the corner of the hotel building itself. We walked no further than usual from the car to the room. The garage is secured with a code you get at checkin. It is secured with chain link fence, not just a bar across the entrance. The room was smaller than a typical Candlewood and the bed against a wall so it could only be entered on one side. Otherwise the room did not feel small. The only annoyance I experienced there was that they had the HDMI ports on the TV locked out so it was impossible to connect an iPad or other device to those ports to watch streaming services. Oh, my browser would not let me edit the star rating, I would have given it a 4, not a 5.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean LAX

By

16. März 2017

club

Not clean, and there was a smell. Did not take it up with staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear Jazzyjeff: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room smell and cleanliness. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Inessa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible night stay

By

15. März 2017

Ants, rambling AC woke me up all night long, and coold hesr neighbors above stomping all night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear AkaSally: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Inessa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

11. März 2017

Close to LAX, shuttle was good and quick. Hotel was clean, nice and comfortable. Staff were friendly. 800 reservations people were easy to deal and everything went smoothly. Would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Johnny boy: Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review of your stay with us. I would say between Toronto and Los Angeles...you had to travel a bulk of the distance, and we couldn't be happier you stayed with us. Our staff are here to serve you, our guest, which many other hotels forget. Thank you again for your review, and wee hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Inessa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk service was excellent

By

04. März 2017

On a recent business trip, I stayed at the Candlewood Suites and felt the front desk service set the tone for my visit. Knowledgeable and friendly, she laid out the hotel's "roses and thorns". I felt my experience was a very positive one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sparkling clean rooms

By

03. März 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel with 2 kids and a dog. They beds were comfortable they even provided a crib for our infant. The room was very clean the cleanest room we have stayed in our entire trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LA Candlewood Suited

By

25. Februar 2017

Good price, older hotel needs to be remodeled , good location to the airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear dirkfamily: Thank you so much for staying at Candlewood Suites as well as leaving a review about your recent stay. I know I say it all the time here, but we really pride ourselves on our service and location, and I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations. Our housekeeping team also works incredibly hard to ensure each and every room is properly cleaned. Thank you again for taking the time to post a review. Inessa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Hawthorne Candlewood Suites

By

24. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms, beds, and amenities. The location was easy to find, parking met our needs. Restaurants were nearby. It met our needs for the two nights!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear Chaplain2017: Thank you for such a fantastic and detailed review! I believe you really described our hotel perfectly. We also believe it's our location, amenities, clean and comfortable rooms that make our hotel unique. Thank you again for such a fantastic review! We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive! Inessa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen