Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Holiday Inn Resort Beach House

1 South Forest Beach Drive

Hilton Head, South Carolina

29928

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Beach House 1 South Forest Beach Drive
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Hilton Head Airport 9.1 MI/ 14.64 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2122 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2122Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1125
  • 4 Sterne
    497
  • 3 Sterne
    238
  • 2 Sterne
    151
  • 1 Sterne
    111

Great location and restaurant

By

20. November 2020

Always enjoy The Beach House and especially The Porch restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

20. November 2020

club

Perfect location staff very attentive, only thing is dated building and bed in room and coworker appeared old

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

17. November 2020

club

We spent just two nights and we really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were cleaned and spacious. The bar was excellent with different bands playing all day and evenings. Very nice and friendly staff. We for sure will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Up tight staff

By

16. November 2020

club

My second time staying there. The place was clean and
properly sanitized. Unfortunately the tikki bar was closed and the weather was beautiful. The night time bar tenders were extremely up tight and gave off a condescending vibe, the drinks were WAY WAY OVER PRICED !!!!! Though the outdoor evening fire pit was lovely as was the people enjoying it. After laying my head down, around 11pm, the couple in the room next door started a drunken domestic brutal battle, verbally and physically. My compassionate ears had enough,thought the women was really in for it, the guy was a
body builder. Without a mask, I beat on there door, letting them know some one was listening. He opened the door and
confronted me, with out a mask. I was polite and he backed down. The Hotel was not full, perhaps upon booking in, the
Hotel could space people out at bit more. Just saying.....
Was planning on staying longer, booked only one night to get the vibe before committing. Moved on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

15. November 2020

Room VERY dated. Musty smelling, peeling paint, water stains on ceiling, bed too low (making it difficult to get out of bed); not a good experience overall. Location of hotel was very nice (ocean front) but poor weather at the time didn’t allow us to enjoy the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beach House

By

14. November 2020

platinumelite

Nice, convenient to beach and walking distance to Coligny Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

13. November 2020

Great location, nice accommodations, excellent service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

11. November 2020

club

Overall great experience. Needed this time and enjoyed our experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

09. November 2020

Enjoyed our stay very much. Had a small problem with the bedside lights but maintenance repaired them quickly. Thought it was a little overkill that because of COVID-19 housekeeping could not replace our used towels while we were in the room. Also, housekeeping could not change the sheets except every 3 or 4 days. Overkill!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this place...!!!

By

06. November 2020

With my daughter being a Marine, stationed at Marine Air Station, Beaufort SC, I frequently travel up there to visit. Holiday Inn Resort - Beach House is my go to place to stay while I am there. It's located ON the beach... The rooms are very nice... The rates are reasonable... The onsite bar (Tiki Hut) is great for drinks and live entertainment... The onsite restaurant serves some very good breakfast and dinner items, to be eaten inside, or outside... you can't go wrong there...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OUTSTANDING in every way

By

06. November 2020

platinumelite

Left review in photo upload. Beach House is AWESOME

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limited mnue and understaffed at the restaurant

By

06. November 2020

platinumelite

The menue was limited and the restaurant was badly understaffed.
I could have stayed on site the whole trip if it had not been for this.
Grounds and location are beautiful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen