Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Houston Willowbrook

10750 N. Gessner Drive

Houston, Texas

77064

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Houston Willowbrook 10750 N. Gessner Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 704 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

704Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    497
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Nice comfy place

By

19. September 2022

Would stay there again
The water was brown… I’m assuming due to the major construction around hotel. Other than that, this place was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to everything!

By

10. September 2022

We had looked around for an IHG hotel near we’re we were going to visit family and this hotel fit the bill. It was close and convenient for what we needed and easy to get to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

20. August 2022

I don't have anything else to say I will not return or stay at the hotel anymore right now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best Staybridge

By

17. August 2022

The a/c was either too cold or too hot and difficult to regulate, we had cockroaches in our room. The shower curtain in our bathroom wouldn't stay in place. Generally the hotel needs t be updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

13. August 2022

Loved everything about this hotel. Even the ducks in the pond were a sight to see. I will definitely be back soon. Very soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Five star accommodations

By

04. Juli 2022

Clean, friendly, professional. Great location and easy access to freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff and great hotel!

By

11. Juni 2022

Staff was warm and welcoming, rooms were clean, spacious, and well stocked, location was opportune. We enjoyed our stay, hotel was easy to access, and the perfect place for us to winddown after the family wedding we attended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

13. Mai 2022

Enjoyed my stay, no problems. Decent food. Clean room and bathroom. Beds were Decent, Decent area. I'd stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was good service was not good

By

23. Februar 2022

My room when the maids came to clean my floor never got mopped or swept unless I demanded my free coffee and tea never got changed my cover was sometime just Re use unless I threw it on the floor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lights Out, No help

By

13. Januar 2022

club

Power went out around 11pm and never came back on before I checked out the next morning. I stayed in a handicap equipped room. No AC, lights, power outlets, breakfast, nothing. When I approached the desk the next morning to ask about the power, the man working the desk said “I can’t control the power” and offered no assistance. When I then inquired about a partial refund due to the conditions, he handed me a business card to contact someone else and blew me off. Based on this, I will be looking to stay at hotels not ran by IHG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, comfortable room good atomsphere

By

20. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

This hotel had a comfortable room, nic e bathroom. Oddly missing cups in my cabinets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Acceptable

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

This worked to fill our needs but wasn't anything spectacular. We might stay here again but we'll probably try to find somewhere that doesn't seem as run down and won't be serving stale breakfast pastries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen