Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Houston I-10 East

1020 Maxey Road

Houston, Texas

77015

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Houston I-10 East 1020 Maxey Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 452 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

452Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    314
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Smells

By

26. April 2022

They need to add some air fresheners to the air conditioning or repaint the walls cause it smells like cigarettes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rudeness

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

I have stayed here several time never had a bad experience until December 15th young lady on the late shift was very rude and disrespectful and the one before her did not pass on information to the late night shift person worse experience ever this time. The day shift Josie is very sweet love her .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

It was great I loved it all great stay I’m ready to come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around comfort

By

08. Dezember 2021

Each staff member presented themselves very cordial. The cupboard was always supplied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Galena Park Value

By

06. Dezember 2021

Great place to stay for those looking for bang for the buck. Really nice front desk team. Comfortable bed and accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Funeral/Rest

By

05. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

I liked the digital check in! Made it so easy. The lobby was nice and clean and the front desk crew was very nice. The room was clean and everything I needed was available. My only issue was the tv wasn’t working. The front desk girl said unplug and it would reboot. I did and it didn’t work. I called again and asked if they could send someone. She was to send maintenance. He never showed up. I had to figure it out myself. I called front desk to tell them it was working but, no one answered and never called me back. Other than that my stay was excellent. I would definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

29. November 2021

Stay was very comfortable and hotel was easy to access from the freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big and spacious room

By

26. November 2021

club

Not to pleased with this hotel due to me needing necessity’s and them not being able to provide them

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

10/10

By

10. November 2021

club

Stayed at 3 hotels this one is by far our favorite will book at candle wood from now on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and great stay overall

By

10. November 2021

Really enjoyed our stay! Everything was clean, beds were super comfortable and the room was stocked with everything that we would need. I was super shocked to see the cooking utensils! Felt like a home away from home. Will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, quiet stay

By

16. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

This property was not directly on the main road but behind another building, almost in a neighborhood I must admit was a little skeptical; however, I was pleasantly surprised. This Candlewood property was a very nice stay, very clean with no musty oders. The rooms were large.. I especially liked the large wooden fence around the perimeter and it being well lit. I will definitely stay here again when visiting Houston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was good

By

13. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

I look for good value. This was a good value and a good place to stay. No problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen