Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Houston IAH - Beltway 8

1910 North Sam Houston Parkway East

Houston, Texas

77032

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Houston IAH - Beltway 8 1910 North Sam Houston Parkway East

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1083 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1083Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    779
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Breakfast and pool excellent

By

27. September 2022

Although this property was conveniently located to all that I was in Houston to visit And breakfast and pool accommodations were excellent this property has gone down since my last day I won't be staying at this particular location again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Convenient

By

11. September 2022

Perfect nights sleep, ease of check in and totally convenient to airport.
Even has every 30 min airport shuttle.
Great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charges card fraudulently

By

03. September 2022

platinumelite

I never reserved a room or stayed here and they charged me for not showing up. I have filed a dispute with my credit card company so we will see if I get my money back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

02. September 2022

Nothing to say great place for a getaway will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

28. August 2022

The staff was excellent throughout short visit. Transportation to/from airport was great. Breakfast was the best I've seen at comparable hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service

By

22. August 2022

The General Manager Anthony made us feel like we are home. Remembers my name and always has a smile on his face. Best customer service!!!!! We love to stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel for families

By

05. August 2022

Anthony is the desk clerk there. The sweetest and most helpful person. He does a lot for the hotel. I appreciate the manner of all staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. And the food was great as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location good value

By

04. August 2022

The location was safe and quiet, the staff was courteous and friendly. Look forward to coming back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay ever!

By

30. Juli 2022

I can't stop talking about and telling everyone how nice our stay was. The staff was respectful and pleasantly professional. I couldn't believe how beautiful and clean the whole facility was and especially for the value. I travel very often for work and I've paid twice as much for rooms before that were filthy and smelled disgusting. When we got up to our room, we had everything that we could've possibly imagined or asked for. There were plenty of extra towels, the living room was fully furnished and the full kitchen was completely equipped. The bathroom had plenty of toiletries and the bed was so comfy. I slept like a baby! Came downstairs in the morning expecting the bagels and cream cheese as the complimentary breakfast and to my surprise half the lobby was a smorgasbord of every breakfast option and choice anybody would ever be able to think of. I had such a great experience I will make a point from now on to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ehhhh

By

30. Juli 2022

For the price I could have stayed someone where with more upgrades at the same cost. Employees seem like they just wanna work and leave until they speaking to one another employee little group chats were everywhere… but I asked a question u point at signs like I’m death and can’t hear and not thoroughly explaining or using your words but it’s kool won’t be back just give me my deposit back so I can never come back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel/location

By

21. Juli 2022

The guy at check in was great.. very helpful..and he had great hair.. great location.. good restaurants nearby..close to airport. Would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in the area. They do a great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovation and Cleaning Required

By

10. Juli 2022

We were scheduled for 3 days, but after entering the 1st night, checking in and getting to our room it wasn't what we expected based on the website and reviews. The environment is more like an extended stay but unclean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen