Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Houston I-10 West-Beltway 8

3251 West Sam Houston Parkway North

Houston, Texas

77043

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Houston I-10 West-Beltway 8 3251 West Sam Houston Parkway North

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 548 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

548Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    445
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Nice rooms

By

05. August 2020

club

Rooms were nice and clean. Kitchen had all the utensils, and cookware for cooking. Not a bad price compared to other hotels that doesn't even offer a kitchen area. The staff was really helpful and went out of there way to answer and questions we had. It's sad with the covid-19 going on right now. Hot breakfast is not available. The pool area is nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, very clean

By

05. August 2020

This hotel is very conveniently located close to I10 and the Beltway 8 and not too far from hwy 6, 249 and 290 either. No matter what side of town you are headed toward, it's conveniently located. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean, overall it was a pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

13. Juli 2020

Great staff, great housekeeping, great bed ( the one I was on , can’t say for the others)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Total Experience Was Great

By

29. Juni 2020

My stay at Staybridge was awesome. I will be using this hotel for my feature clients.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating Place and comfortable

By

25. Juni 2020

I recommend this property, the rooms are spacious with all your needs of home away from home. All the staff is friendlu and fabulous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the greatest stay.

By

22. Juni 2020

The door to our room had too large a clearance underneath, allowing a lot of light in from the hallways and making it difficult to have the room be truly dark for sleep. It also allowed a lot of noise in from the hallway of other guests coming and going. Further, the main light fixture rattled loudly whenever our upstairs neighbor walked.

The site says they are still serving breakfast, which seemed odd given these times. However, they are not, which does make sense, but bothers me that the site is not properly updated and it feels as though I am paying for an amenity that I am not able to receive. I don't like the feeling of being "misled."

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms great amenities

By

17. Juni 2020

club

I love this hotel great stay the rooms were very spacious and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anybody who's looking for a home living type atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

definitely recommend

By

09. Juni 2020

We stayed with our baseball team families and enjoyed our stay. The lady at check-in was very nice and welcoming. We love the grill/patio area! It's next to the pool so we can hang out and keep an eye on the kids. The rooms are quite large, plenty of space. We enjoy staying here and will definitely return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorly Managed and dirty!

By

09. Juni 2020

Staying more than 50 nights a year across the US, I've seen a lot of hotels, but this one hands down is the worst stay...where do I start?
The staff really don't care and come off a whole lot of lazy!
Calls to the GM put you into voicemail of the previous GM because the new one really doesn't want you to know his name. I'm still waiting on a call back from him for almost a month now....I doubt he's going to call!
The night auditor decides to place a personal call to my room and my cell phone at 5 am insisting to know who I am, because the lazy attendant at the front desk hadn't updated that I was moved after the room I was in had not been cleaned.
Cleanliness....yeah doesn't exist. I stayed multiple nights as set up by my company but had individual night stays where I checked out each night. I was put in a different room nearly every night but one night I ended up back in a room that I had been in two nights before. That's when I found the same trash I had thrown out 2 nights before still in the trash cans. This during all of COVID, when you would hope that the lazy housekeeping staff would maybe do a little more cleaning instead of not even emptying the obvious trash.
Avoid this place like the plague, or you might get the plague here.
The assistant manager acted all apologetic when I finally got her on the phone, however it's just a good act. I've been waiting for her return call for nearly a month as well!
The rates were high and they didn't even offer a grab and go breakfast as they were too busy charging you extra for the dirty rooms!
I had to chase them for two weeks to get my points for staying at their hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

local stay

By

27. Mai 2020

Had a night to myself and loved it. Bed was super comfortable and room was spacious. Will definitely do this again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice Hotel

By

21. März 2020

Hotel was close to work. Very nice hotel. Will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. März 2020

I thought everything was great. Will stay again several times personal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen