Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Indianapolis

8111 Bash Street

Indianapolis, Indiana

46250

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Indianapolis 8111 Bash Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1046 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1046Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    651
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Unclean and smelled bad

By

01. Juli 2022

The floors of the room were extremely dirty. They turned my feet black so quickly. I had to wear shoes throughout the rest of my stay.
The bathroom was not very clean.
The dishes were not clean.
The entire bedroom and bathroom smelled very bad.
I did not feel that my problems would be handled properly. I did not feel like i could go to management to try to get the issues resolved. I was very disappointed with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location; needs better amenities

By

30. Juni 2022

Over all, it's an ok place to stay at. Needs more outside sitting areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location Nice Place to Stay

By

27. Juni 2022

Reserving a room was easy. We were upgraded based on our point status at Checking in. Staff was friendly. Would stay there again. Rooms are big. Internet worked. Beds were comfortable. No issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds not too good nice hotel

By

27. Juni 2022

Great hotel just need better beds and maybe some more bath towel, they only gave 2 for 2 people. I use 2 for myself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

25. Juni 2022

The hotel and room were clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfort an clean

By

24. Juni 2022

Nice place staff was good quit no problems an walking distance to some good restaurants comfortable room clean very nice place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service and quality!

By

18. Juni 2022

We came up for a surgery the next day. The staff were incredibly kind and helpful - allowing us both an early check-in and later check-out to minimize travel and allow us the time we needed to prep. Our room was lovely - clean, comfortable and quiet. The bed was super comfortable and I really appreciated being able to go to the cupboard for snacks at any time. FREE COFFEE. We didn't get a chance to enjoy the gym, pool or laundry facility, but the next time we travel - I'm looking for a Candlewood suite!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and comfy bed

By

17. Juni 2022

Check in was a little weird, but the room more than made up for it. I dig the suite layout and enjoyed working on the desk with the tv across the room. Cozy and productive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay in Indy

By

09. Juni 2022

The hotel was easy to find and the room was reasonably comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. Parking was OK. There was some traffic noise and noise inside the hotel. Definitely where I'll look first when I travel to Indy next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service

By

07. Juni 2022

Horrible check in and seemingly short staffed cleaning crew didn’t touch our room for 3 days after checking in. Poor customer service experience all around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slow checking in

By

23. Mai 2022

I was staying the weekend for business. Upon checking in I noticed an Employee is training someone. She did not acknowledge me to say "give me a monent we'll be right with you" instead I stood around for 10 minutes until greeted by the trainer. She's not Training properly as I observed. I use to work At an IHG property. So I gave the young lady some tips on the side and wished her the best moving forward. Basically the trainee needs training or should NOT pass along bad habits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I do not recommend you stay here if you’re visiting INdy

By

23. Mai 2022

This was my first time visiting my partner in Indianapolis and He and I were completely treated like we weren’t customers…From the lack of support when they messed up our room assignment, to the very rude ways in which we were addressed, I was extremely upset and disappointed with our stay. It’s not worth the price you were paying for this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen