Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Jacksonville

4990 Belfort Road

Jacksonville, Florida

32256

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Jacksonville 4990 Belfort Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 455 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

455Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    355
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Awsome hotel

By

22. Februar 2017

club

This hotel felt very high end without the high end price. Unlike other hotel suites that have in room kitchenettes Candlewood Suites provided things like paper towels, silverware, pots and pans, dishes, dish soap and a can opener. This hotel is very clean including the grounds. Very impressive I will stay here again for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean but had issues w a few things

By

20. Februar 2017

club

I like the suite ,it was very clean and staff was friendly. I had three issues, there are no food delivery pamphlets in room , the shampoo had been used and was half empty, the food at the pantry was very expensive and one item was expired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Great experience, check-in staff was extremely friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything needed when away from home

By

15. Februar 2017

This hotel is excellent! Safe, clean environment with attentive staff. Great supply of amenities within the building and in guest room. Kitchen area has all items necessary for extended stays down to the last detail. Quality of mattresses, bedding and towels is excellent and rooms/hall areas are very clean. Definitely am staying here again when returning to the area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Keep coming back

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great stay come back Everytime I'm in JAX always a consistent stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This survey is long

By

11. Februar 2017

I have stayed at this hotel every week for the past year. I like it, but this Survey is too long .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. We appreciate you completing the Guest Survey. I will communicate with our IHG Corporate Survey Team about the length of the Guest Survey. We hope to have you as our Guest again. Joy M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service needs improvement

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Although friendly and curtious, issues took multiple contacts to front desk to be resolved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. I apologize that any problems you had while staying at our Hotel took several calls to the Front Desk to resolve. We would love to have you as our Guest again. Please contact me directly at joy.melton@ihg.com so I can make your reservation. Joy M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was WONDERFUL. Hotel is very clean and SMEELS fresh.

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Beds are great, kitchen is efficientl. Big bathroom and desk area is huge. The on site Cupborad and Lending Locker are WONDERFUL additions to the hotel industry.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. The Lending Locker, free Guest Laundry, Grill Gazebo and the Cupboard are great amenities with our IHG Candlewood Suites brand. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our Guest again soon. Joy M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best place with the nicest staff

By

04. Februar 2017

I stay at this hotel every week for business and really love it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. We love knowing that our weekly Business Guests are enjoying their stay at he Candlewood Suites Jacksonville when away from home. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Joy M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'd live there if I could

By

02. Februar 2017

The facility is clean and well-maintained. The staff is friendly, personable and competent. They are willing to do everything in their power to make a guest feel at home and it shows.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Thank you for your gracious review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. We are so glad to hear from you and know that you had a wonderful stay. When you next travel to Jacksonville, FL we hope to have you as our Guest again. Joy M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'D STAY AGAIN

By

02. Februar 2017

platinumelite

NICE PLACE TO STAY. IT WAS OUR FIRST STAY AT A CANDLEWOOD SUITE HOTEL AND WOULD STAY AGAIN.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. When you travel, you will have to book the Candlewood Suites brand through www.ihg.com. We look forward to your next trip to Jacksonville, FL and you staying with us. Joy M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will be staying here again

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Personal are professional and personable. The property is located in a safe location. Lots of free parking. The rooms are spotless. This place is better than home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of your time with us at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. We hope to see you again soon. Joy M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen