Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Jefferson City

3514 Amazonas Drive

Jefferson City, Missouri

65109

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

E-Mail an Hotel senden

1 573 6348822

Chat

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Jefferson City 3514 Amazonas Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 693 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

693Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    499
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great service

By

27. Februar 2024

Easy Checkin/Out, very clean and quiet. Did not experience any issues using wifi or internet. Will definitely return when business calls for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay

By

17. Februar 2024

It was a last minute booking but the staff made sure the stay was perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

13. Januar 2024

The room was large and comfortable. The location was great.
When the hotel slid the receipt under the door at 2am, I about jumped out of bed! It sounded like someone crawling across the floor.
I couldn’t figure out how to work the stove top or the AC unit but otherwise the room was spacious and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My hotel of choice in Jeff City

By

29. Dezember 2023

Great place to stay, excellent staff, value their customers, nice location, I have been staying here when I'm in Jefferson City for probably 7+ years. Love the amenities! Quiet hotel, walls are not paper thin so you aren't bothered by those rooming next to you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

27. November 2023

The staff is a huge asset to this hotel. They provide excellent customer service. Call us by name. Feels like a home away from home. Are always very accommodating. Pet friendly. Excellent location. Pantry is stocked. Cleanliness of room is excellent. No disturbances. Provide handicap room when traveling with elderly parent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go to the Holiday Inn Express

By

02. November 2023

Not impressed. Clean enough. Staff nice enough. Heat shutdown in middle of the night. Bed uncomfortable, lots of pets. Just not as nice as I’d expected for the price. Definitely going to the Holiday Inn Express next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous Staff, Nice Looking Decor, Extremely UNCOMFORTABLE Bed

By

22. Oktober 2023

Do NOT recommend this hotel if you want a comfortable night’s sleep. However, the staff is courteous and the hotel aesthetics is pleasing. Good location situated next to the Mall, movie theater, and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms with great amenities.

By

02. Oktober 2023

This hotel is my default choice when visiting Jeff city. The hotel is always clean and the staff is amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent receptionist

By

12. September 2023

The receptionist cheerfully straightened out the booking issue I had on the app! I slept well and the place was very clean and comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience, Clean room

By

10. August 2023

Check in was easy and quick. Front desk friendly and welcoming. Room very clean including bathroom and bed. Slept great, good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff. Comfortable spacious room

By

25. Juli 2023

Hotel staff was helpful when we had to arrive early to make it to a wedding. The room was clean and stocked well with towels, pillows and kitchen necessities. There was plenty of room so we didn’t feel crowded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and modern room

By

02. Juli 2023

Overall Candlewood Suites was a nice place to stay,however for guests who don't use the kitchenette to cook,it would be nice to offer a free breakfast bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen