Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Jersey City

21 Second Street

Jersey City, New Jersey

07302

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Jersey City 21 Second Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 598 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

598Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    382
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    12

GREAT PRICE FOR A GREAT STAY

By

23. März 2017

club

ALL THAT YOU NEED FOR A RESTFUL NIGHT'S STAY

GREAT price, clean room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

The place is great and the stuff is friendly.
The only problem is it takes couple minutes to make the water hot during morning shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Survey was too long

By

17. März 2017

Survey was too long. Wasting my time. Getting more frustrated trying to exit the survey. Changing my entire opinion. Will never stay at Candlewood again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The noise from refrigerator and A/C

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

The noise from refrigerator and A/C make me hard to sleep. I know I can turn off the refrigerator, but I need it to store some food for me so I can not turn it off. For A/C I just turn it off but it makes the room a little bit cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

huge room, great view

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

I have platinum status with the IHG chain and they upgraded me to what has to be their nicest suite, on the top floor with a river view. So my experience is not going to be typical, but wow what a great room. It had a king bedroom and a separate living room with a big TV, sofa and comfy leather armchair, a huge table/desk island and a kitchenette with full size refrigerator. It's a 10 minute walk to the PATH train and a quick trip into lower Manhattan. And what a great walk, right on the riverfront with fabulous views of the city the entire way. The train runs 24 hours and this is a totally reasonable alternative to a room across the river, where you would pay twice as much for a room 1/3 the size. As others have said, $25 for parking is pretty steep and the only day you can park on the street for free is Sunday. However, on the plus side you can leave your car there after checking out and effectively get an extra day of parking at no extra charge. Taking Amtrak to Newark and hopping on the PATH train there is an alternative to driving. It's not a full service hotel with a restaurant and you don't get daily maid service. By staying here you are choosing the larger, comfy room over the amenities of a full service hotel. I liked it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

16. März 2017

club

Nice room, great staff, good overall value for location. Hallway lighting creates a Saw like horror movie vibe. Overall good place tho.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super clean, comfortable

By

16. März 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Room was clean, comfortable beds, nice to have the kitchen area. Within walking distance to the Path (about 10 minutes), which is the subway that goes to World Trade Center area of Manhattan. Walk to Path or ferry along the river for fantastic views of Manhattan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not very good experience

By

15. März 2017

club

Stayed for a basketball tournament and the parking lot was full of garbage and the floor was loud because of a wedding. The water pressure in the shower was horrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Beds and Pillows

By

11. März 2017

club

Very clean with great pillows and bed. Excellent location with easy and secure parking. Close to waterfront. pleasant staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing amount of space

By

11. März 2017

Generally the Hotel was a very quiet and the staff was very friendly. I was very impressed by the all of the kitchen tools and will plan to utilize in future stays!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

100% satisfaction

By

10. März 2017

I recently stayed for a month here. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They made me feel right at home. The manager April and sales manager Josh were two of the most friendliest and helpful people I've ever met. Would recommend this place 100%

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for the price

By

09. März 2017

I highly recommend this hotel to someone who wants a spacious room and to save money. The kitchen area was very clean and
had dishes and cutlery for two. More appliances as well as their cupboard of food and toiletries was available at reasonable prices. (appliances are free to use) Staff was accommodating and
competent.. The only drawbacks were: 1) the location is in a business district that has very little in the way of restaurants or food markets, and is deserted at night with any stores or eateries closed up until the morning. 2) The cupboard - Highly recommend that you bring groceries with you rather than try to buy after arriving, especially if you want more than TV dinners, rice, or instant Mac and Cheese to eat. Cupboard is good source for snacks and dessert, but not for main meals. Would have liked to see higher caliber of food - more pasta and sauce, better quality mac and cheese, peanut butter and jelly, loaf of bread, frozen vegetables, etc. especially since there is a stove top to use along with a microwave and fridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen