Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Lafayette

320 Meijer Drive

Lafayette, Indiana

47905

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Lafayette 320 Meijer Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 129 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

129Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    114
  • 4 Sterne
    8
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Better Accommodations

By

27. Juni 2020

Really nice rooms with a full kitchen for a competitive price. Had to stay for work and this was one of the nicer hotels that I've stayed in (especially for the price).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

21. Juni 2020

Dog friendly, great rooms, quality experience, would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

15. Juni 2020

club

This is my second stay at this hotel and I will stay here every time! Amazing value for your money and spacious rooms w/ many extras to offer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to escape

By

08. Juni 2020

Over all good experience. Needs some deep cleaning but over all great escape from kids for the night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Room

By

03. Juni 2020

platinumelite

We stayed in this new hotel when the Covid-19 restrictions were starting to lift. There were only a dozen people staying in the hotel at the same time, so that made for a quiet stay. We were disappointed that we paid the same price we would have paid during any other visit, yet due to Covid-19, the pool was closed and they did not serve breakfast. I feel that the rates should have been less since we did not have these amenities available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here

By

26. Mai 2020

It is a very nice and friendly environment stay here again for sure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New place was awesome

By

24. Mai 2020

Thanks for the friendly service do plan on returning soon. Looks like I found a great place to stay until they move me to another region

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing home like feel, and great service

By

23. Mai 2020

platinumelite

I travel 85% of the year and stay at hotels for weeks on end. I normally stay in candle woods, but this staybridge in Lafayette was by far the best experience I've ever had. The staff was a delight to conversate with and the service was impeccable. I would recommend to anyone work or pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Has potential, needs attention.

By

19. Mai 2020

club

Being a difficult time to travel I think the hotel could have done a better job. Each time I went by the front desk no one was manning the desk. I never saw anyone doing any type of cleaning or disinfecting, or anything being done to up-keep the property (it needed mowing also). I was disappointed since usually a Staybridge is a nice hotel. I understand they can not serve their normally wonderful breakfast, however the child's juice boxes were and insult, I suggest investing in milk cartons and small bottles of juice. There was also muffins, fruit and granola bars. The room was a nice lay-out that had some maintenance issues, very loud fan (I thought there was a helicopter), baseboard peeling off, and a kitchen drawer that needs attention. We had reservations for four and only three towels.
This hotel and location has potential, but needs someone to see to the issues and the guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed.

By

08. Mai 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here during the lock down just to have a little get away. The hotel is beautiful, with beautiful grounds. As it was during a bad time, we were unable to enjoy many of the amenities offered by this hotel. We were given a cold bag breakfast which was pretty good. We looked at the pool,it looked nice, but it was mandated closed due to Covid 19 restrictions.
The bed was great, and the whole place still smelled new.
I do have a couple of complaints. I found it strange that in a room that is called a "suite" and contains a whole kitchen area, there was not a table and chairs to eat a meal. There were two ottomans in front of the couch that were not very good for dining. Also, the room had not been cleaned very well, I saw a very dark hair in the shower and the kitchen floor was sticky.
Overall, I think, except for the lacking eating table and chairs, I would give Stay bridge suites another chance when we would be able to fully appreciate what they have to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most comfortable bed clean rooms great staff

By

01. Mai 2020

club

We loved are time spent here felt like home away from home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Title

By

31. März 2020

Very nice stay. would recommend another stay later.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen