Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Irvine East/Lake Forest

2 Orchard

Lake Forest, California

92630

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Irvine East/Lake Forest 2 Orchard

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 943 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

943Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    796
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Very nice room

By

20. November 2020

We had a great stay at this hotel, very clean and had everything we need to be comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Would recommend if you need a room with a kitchen and a separate bedroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sweet Suite Space

By

18. November 2020

club

My 2nd time using this particular venue and I’ve always been pleased. The hotel staffs are very friendly - I got to meet Mimi once again and had a good conversation with her. On my way out, Denise was very helpful and thorough in her duties and very efficient. Thank you Staybridge for making my stay really sweet in my spacious suite !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away from Home

By

17. November 2020

I've stayed at this property plenty of times. Everything is always perfect!. Pretty quiet place with super clean rooms. They take extra care protecting against Covid19. The staff is A-mazing! Complimentary breakfast, social hour, and laundry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Finest hotel in South OC

By

07. November 2020

Loved staying at the Staybridge! Close to everything I love in OC! The canyon, beach, shopping, and MORE! Don't waste your time with the other spots. This is where it's at! Be back soon! Weeeeee

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Comfortable Commendable

By

03. November 2020

A solid 5 stars all across the board. I’d recommend this facility in a split second ! I appreciate everyone on their staff for making my stay memorable and enjoyable. The rooms were very clean and tidy. The bathrooms were so clean and I was impressed of how well the shower worked and so white and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant surprise nearby

By

02. November 2020

During recent evacuation from fire, we had a family of four and a dog in a 2BR suite here.
Very nice and clean room
Service was excellent. Happy hour was a welcome perk and was quite good.
Breakfast was an actual hot meal - very tasty and unusual during these times!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First, but not last stay here!

By

01. November 2020

We enjoyed the whole experience of our stay. We arrived late at night but the desk staff was still very friendly and helpful, especially in explaining all the guidelines with COVID. We were pleasantly surprised to see our room had a very functional kitchenette and a VERY nice bathroom!
Breakfast! A HOT breakfast, even right now. And it was good! We have done some other traveling this year and were met with "free breakfasts" included in the stay that consisted of mealy apples, yucky granola bars, and bland yogurt. We were SO happy to find that the breakfast was a hot one, and packed to order since it wasn't able to be a buffet. The staff there were also very friendly and were fast. My family of hungry boys were very excited to eat "real food" in a hotel again and it made me a little sad we would not be there for the dinner option in the evening. (Very European!)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Experience!

By

01. November 2020

This property is a hidden gem! I had the pleasure of staying for an extended stay, and it has been absolutely wonderful! The entire staff rocks! Everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional. The rooms are clean, and extra care seems to be taken when it comes to COVID-19. The outside grounds are clean and the hotel is pretty quiet. The guest laundry is complimentary, and bottom line ...you get a lot of value for the price. Book here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and comfortable room

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Easy access with relaxing atmosphere and comfortable accommodation. Meal selections limited but much appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for a home-like experience

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Great accommodations, spacious clean suite, free hot breakfast everyday and evening meals/drinks Mon - Thurs. Property has a nice courtyard for walking, as well as a pool and jacuzzi and full basketball court. Gym had all the essentials and the onsite laundry facilities was very convenient. Will definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Staybridge in SoCal

By

19. Oktober 2020

Love this place. It’s home away from home for me to visit my son. We love the staff. They make us feel like family and prepare our stay perfect each time before we come! Nothing to complain about and I am picky!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will come back !!!!

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

I stayed in dog friendly suite, This suite was extremely clean and smelled nice. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. For covid There were Hand sanitizing stations located near hotel entrance doors, staff and guest were all wearing face masks and the pool was only available by appointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen