Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Lake Mary

1130 Greenwood Boulevard

Lake Mary, Florida

32746

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Lake Mary 1130 Greenwood Boulevard

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 373 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

373Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    216
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Two Week Stay to start new job 4/3/17 - 4/15/17

By

16. April 2017

Overall pretty much happy with my stay - Great location mostly clean. Staff was very friendly. My biggest complaint I was there nobody cleaned room or take the Garbage. Had to stop by desk almost everyday for coffee and towels Even asked cleaning staff about doing my room and she replied that is not one of my rooms I am a platinum Status with IHG so I was very disappointed - I understand they only come in after 7 Days of staying, but I was there longer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Stay

By

16. April 2017

Just wasn't up to par. Front desk area looked like a storage area. A/C cover in room coming apart going threw the wall. I expected more from the brand/partners.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Good

By

16. April 2017

Not updated or too clean. The place was out of date, I had a bug on my bed, just really couldn't sleep there for the most part.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Home Away from Home

By

15. April 2017

Traveled for business purposes and landed very early. The front desk staff was great at getting me an early check-in and for ensuring the room met my expectations. The room provided all the amenities to help me feel at home during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor appliances

By

14. April 2017

platinumelite

They need to upgrade their appliances special washer and dryer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay for a day, week, month....

By

13. April 2017

This is a great place to stay. The management is really in the loop in all aspects of the daily operation of this property. The location is perfect, and the rates represent an exceptional value in the metro Orlando area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed good but overall stay I wont recommed family in friend stay at your ho

By

11. April 2017

club

Bed good but overall stay was not good, too much smell a cigar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just you and I-4

By

10. April 2017

club

Everyone was friendly, but I had very little staff contact. Room is clean and well-appointed, especially for a longer stay (full kitchen). The internet was okay for browsing, but slow for streaming. Would recommend that when booking, confirm for a room on the EAST side of the property--away from I-4.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenience, comfort, and atmosphere

By

10. April 2017

During my move from out of state... I used my IHG app and stumbled here around 3am after a journey from Atlanta, Ga. Needless to say I was exhausted. The room and bed were sooo welcoming and comfortable. I decided to stay until I found a place. (3 nights) And guess where I found an apartment? Just a mile away from the hotel! I am in Love with my new city... thanks to the IHG app for showing me this location! I will most definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family as they come to visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay At Lake Mary Florida

By

06. April 2017

Great place to stay. The staff and front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The hotel was very convenient to our requirements.The free coffee and newspaper was enjoyable.
Great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Convenient

By

05. April 2017

Typical stay at an IHG property. No problems and no issues. The Cupboard at Candlewood is always a plus, it would be nice to have this feature at Holiday Inn Express. We will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will be back

By

05. April 2017

club

This hotel was like a smaller affordable Big name hotel. The whole hotel was well kept and clean. The rooms were a little small but this is definitely a quality hotel. The staff was pleasant and helpful, I will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen