Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Washington D.C. - Greenbelt

10500 Eastgate Drive

Lanham, Maryland

20706

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Washington D.C. - Greenbelt 10500 Eastgate Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 878 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

878Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    601
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Friendly Staff

By

17. August 2022

I stayed here for over a month, the staff was kind and attentive during my entire visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

14. August 2022

The room was great and very spacious. It was bigger then what was told online. I really enjoyed myself. The bathroom was very clean. The rooms was neat and comfy only thing was having a large mirror behind the door was weird but outside of that it was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. August 2022

The property is well kept. The entire staff is friendly, welcoming, and helpful. My family and I enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay again on a return visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service & Good breakfast

By

29. Juli 2022

Overall it was a decent hotel. Not the greatest and different from what we normally stay in but it did the job for our short stay to visit D.C. with the family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

25. Juli 2022

It was a nice place to stay. Disappointed there was no pool as implied. I was not recognized as a rewards member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay was great

By

23. Juli 2022

Family enjoyed out stay and it was very pet friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pillows. Great water pressure.

By

18. Juli 2022

We were forced out of our home due to a freak storm causing a tree to fall through our roof. There was no power anywhere in the area until we found Staybridge. We were able to book the very last suite. Check in was quick and we were out of the rain. I was asked if I have a AAA membership and I do so I showed my card and was told we would have a discount. The suite was larger than I expected and the kitchen was a plus. I felt relieved in case we needed to stay for an extended period. I was also glad to see the complimentary laundry on our floor and we needed it. We had two queen beds that were very comfortable. There was a choice of soft and firm pillows. My wife preferred the soft ones and I used one firm one that was perfect for me. I still couldn't sleep well but that was due to the stress of having our house smashed in just a few hours before. The next morning we went to breakfast and found a good variety of food and drink to choose from, including waffle makers, eggs, bacon, bagels, yogurt, etc. My only complaint is that the coffee could be better. The shower had excellent water pressure. It was quite invigorating. The kitchen was very helpful to have. We were able to save a lot of our frozen food from spoilage by using the freezer in the suite. The dishwasher came in handy also. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful during the whole stay. I would recommend Staybridge to anyone needing an extended stay suite for business trips or emergencies like ours.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Polite staff and clean room

By

13. Juli 2022

From the moment I checked in, the staff at the hotel treated me very well. The room was very clean and bigger than I expected with all I needed and more. I would definitely be returning in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and good service

By

12. Juli 2022

enjoyed the stay i have been here seveloation is great fpral times nice clean atmosphere front desk clerks are always pleasant and helpful for access to main highway lobby bar service is also good...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hidden value

By

08. Juli 2022

I felt I was in a luxourious apartment complex. The room was so spacious and comfortable with a location perfect to fill the frig. The frig was huge as well as the microwave, along with the kitchen .. the body pillows made for a wonderful sleep! The evening happy hour was an extra pleasant surprise! Tasty and convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I enjoyed my stay

By

06. Juli 2022

excellent services overall. Thanks for having my family and me during this 4th of July holiday 2022. We look forward to it again as long as those little issues are taken care of like room services. Once again thank you, great team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again

By

06. Juli 2022

club

This is the 2nd time I’ve stayed at this hotel and both times, my room was not ready at check in time, even after checking in early AND calling the hotel the morning of check in to advise of my arrival time. We waited approximately 45 at the front desk for a room, which we received a room that had been smoked in (as a last resort, we had to take the room) In addition, additional towels/face cloths were not brought when asked AND toilet paper was not available at the front desk when needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen