Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Lehi - Traverse Ridge Center

3380 North Triumph Boulevard

Lehi, Utah

84043

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Lehi - Traverse Ridge Center 3380 North Triumph Boulevard

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 627 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

627Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    488
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great location and service

By

01. März 2024

My stay was overall great. Some minor cons (room cleanliness). Otherwise I really enjoyed my stay and will likely be coming back for future trips. The free laundry was a huge plus and I was very thankful for that!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hospitality and clean rooms

By

25. Februar 2024

comfortable stay and convient to near shopping centers and food services. good hospitality and clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

12. Februar 2024

club

The room and bed was very comfortable. I took advantage of using the microwave when I ordered a frozen dinner meal from the Pantry because I checked in late. The front desk was helpful when I asked how to adjust the thermostat in the room. The hot breakfast was a plus!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go to hotel when visiting

By

11. Februar 2024

The hotel is located near a ton of amenities. You can eat, go to a movie, get a haircut, and shop all within 5-10 minutes of hotel. We always stay here when needing to stay near the SLC metro area. Clean rooms and excellent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lehi Staybridge.

By

10. Februar 2024

Clean. Friendly.nice courtyard. Location near shopping restaurants and freeway. Pretty views of mountains from hotels.
Felt safe. Parking was easy. One of few that have Diamond Reserved parking spaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

07. Februar 2024

I travel a great deal to Utah to visit my son. I have stayed at this property 95% of the times I visit (some 30+). I like this hotel and like the staff, location, amenities and value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly front desk personnel and clean room.

By

22. Januar 2024

We were welcomed at the front desk and with little or no delay were directed to our room. The room was well-appointed and very clean. The only improvement I would suggest would be to leave a little more room in the closet for hanging clothing. The whole center of the closet was filled with a chest of drawers and a stack of blankets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We always enjoy staying here.

By

10. Januar 2024

Requested extra pillows online & they were provided. Front desk was attentive & right there if we needed anything. Great property for traveling with pets. We have 2 small dogs. They did run out of bacon at breakfast which was sad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, great breakfast

By

08. Januar 2024

Loved the 2 bedroom suite layout. Lots of space. Perfect for a family. Comfortable beds. Clean. Great location. Really good breakfast with lots of options. Loved the fresh fruit. Easy check in. Would recommend to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

07. Januar 2024

We had lost a ear bud and where looking for it under the couch, would recommend moving the furniture and vacuuming as there was old candy/snacks under the couch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonder Pet Friendly Hotel

By

30. Dezember 2023

This hotel was the perfect stay for us and our pets. We had a great stay and everything we could have possibly needed was provided for us. Will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

23. Dezember 2023

The staff were always helpful and friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable. Although I didn’t sleep great, the hotel was quiet and the bed was comfortable. I loved all the space and hope I get to stay in another spring hill soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen