Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Lehi - Traverse Ridge Center

3380 North Triumph Boulevard

Lehi, Utah

84043

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Lehi - Traverse Ridge Center 3380 North Triumph Boulevard

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 530 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

530Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    417
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Robot

By

26. November 2022

Hotel is nice and in a good location to visit Texas Instruments

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a bad place

By

21. November 2022

I love the staybridge it's one of my favorite chains to stay act I just don't understand why you don't get the nice sweets with the nice tub anymore you just get these basic boring sweets

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and Spacious Rooms

By

18. November 2022

Rooms are spacious and have a nice kitchen area, with complimentary popcorn and coffee. Is one of the comfortable IHG locations I have been too. Would recommend going to if around the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best hotel in Utah

By

09. November 2022

Staybridge in Lehi os my favorite place to stay in Utah . It was was my second time. The first time was in July/ 22 and I can not see myself going to a different hotel. I love everything about those place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

08. November 2022

Love staying at the Staybridge Suites! The staff is always so helpful, love the size or the rooms and having a Kitchen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to relax after a long day

By

03. November 2022

Nice location. Close to shops and restaurants. Ease drive into mountain and cave area. Clean facility and friendly staff. Nice bbq/pool and spa area with plenty of outdoor seating. Well lit parking area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staying for nearly a week

By

22. Oktober 2022

club

We got in late but the service rendered was quick and efficient. Our suite was clean and organized. Surprised we had the use of full kitchen with a microwave oven. and a larger refrigerator. We could have made simple dinners and put leftovers into the fridge. We used the laundry room to wash some of our clothes even when we had to but the detergent for a low price. The continental breakfast was well stocked and self serving, Each morning was different as to the eggs made scrambled, omelet, or something else. The bacon and sausage switched each day. there was the normal breads of bagels, bread or muffin. Waffles were a regular item as well as oatmeal and strawberries with blueberries and plain yogurt.. Each morning we left to visit my daughter in Bluffdale, Utah we were warmly greeted to and fro. We had a few issues but were quickly fixed by the staff who were well trained and courteous. At the time of reservation, the courteous gentleman, informed me that they didn't have a king size bed. But once one is available, we will be transferred over. Location was perfect to get to my daughter's home. the Opportunities to social ize was not used because we were involved with family. The stay was wonderful! Thank you Staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large room with kitchen and EXCELLENT staff!

By

17. Oktober 2022

We came in for a wedding, and was blown away at the overall atmosphere, decore and kind staff behind the desk.
The room was larger than the pictures on the website. The kitchen was fantastic, allowing us to save some money and cook/eat in with clean pots/pans/dinner wear/glasses included.
Bed was excellent for getting a good night sleep, and the bathroom was a large shower with Dove soap/shampoo dispensers. A very nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff at the desk are stuffy and not very friendly. Esp the young lady at the desk Friday morning.

By

17. Oktober 2022

Would it hurt for the men to pull our suitcases from the back of the truck and help stack on the carrier?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff needs a little work but graite hotel

By

16. Oktober 2022

This hotel is better than others I travel a lot and I experience lots of hotels This hotel is great I strongly recommend It for future customers and I and I would definitely consider consider stain they're in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trying Twos

By

03. Oktober 2022

We were on a family adventure for our first daughters 2nd birthday.

It was so convenient to have a kitchenette where we could cook her favorite meal, store snacks for her ever-trying-self, and her cake.

During big adventures like this, having a home like experience makes our trip all that much more memorable. Splitting the day up with a nap in the middle of the endures we can get the biggest bang for our buck.

The staff ensured we be compensated for lack of pool use, so I can’t complain.

I love being in a community with so many like minded and polite patrons.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beds and amenities, friendly staff

By

03. Oktober 2022

I loved my interactions with every staff member during my stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, there are social events during the week that make a business stay more fun. The gym has everything you need for a quick workout away from home, and the pool was closed for technical reasons during my stay but it's also a great feature.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen