Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Lexington

125 Louie Place

Lexington, Kentucky

40511

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Lexington 125 Louie Place
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Blue Grass Airport 5.41 MI/ 8.71 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1382 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1382Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1050
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great location and property

By

05. Dezember 2022

Location for exploring Lexington was great. Very clean and the great outdoor patio space with fire pit. Did not have breakfast at this location because we had other plans but it looked very well done. The evening social time and area was great as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lexington KY

By

29. November 2022

It is a clean hotel, with good amenities, complementary laundry machines, a very nice size indoor pool area. Rooms are good size, and great kitchen. the reception personnel can be a little bit friendlier and more accessible. Overall experience was positive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Such a comfortable vibe in this awesome hotel

By

11. November 2022

Staybridge is the best hotel at the 3 star level that I have ever stayed at during my many visits to Lexington over the years. This time it was for Breeders' Cup, at Keeneland. Was 10 minutes from the track. I was so comfortable here and that meant so much to me. For example, the patio is big and so incredible in itself, when other hotels don't have so much as a bench out front. The fire pit was amazing and people were hanging out at the many tables, and around the pit talking, socializing. There was a very private brick gazebo on the large patio as well. It was great, and so accessible. It never seemed to close, and as a late nighter, I loved this. Another comfortable touch I thought was the fact that guests actually sat on the common areas' furniture and there were big TVs. You know how some common areas are cold even though the furniture is beautiful? I was really surprised at the friendly atmosphere. My stay was perfect. The staff were so nice and everything I needed was immediately seen to. Very clean, hallways clean, good towels, comfy bed and comforter, nothing was falling apart or dingy; maintenance on duty every day. Breakfast had again, a nice vibe. The chairs are beautifully padded. The area was large and sunlight is aplenty. Can't comment on food bc didn't partake, but could go downstairs in my housedress and get coffee ANYTIME. If you are a coffee drinker this is the place for you. The only thing I didn't like was that my suite was poorly lit. I requested higher wattage bulbs which were installed asap, and made a big difference. Lights are controlled by a main switch. No biggie, just slightly annoying til you get the hang of it. Housekeeping was pretty good, I just got missed once in a week. Trash put outside the door was magically gone soon after. Can't comment on the kitchen as didn't use it. The bathtub was really white. Water pressure was fabulous. Shower has glass doors that dry spotlessly. There is a nice indoor pool, I just didn't use it. Can't think of anything else, so I'll be off after saying that this hotel is a cut above in its price range, and I highly recommend it. Now I will be staying at the Staybridge every time I go back to wonderful Lexington KY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

09. November 2022

We had a large room with a kitchen and a comfortable bed. The room was clean upon arrival. The breakfast was fine, but not exciting. It was enough to get us going for the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Rooms Fantastic Hotel and a Great Stay

By

28. Oktober 2022

I have not stayed at this brand of IHG Hotel and decided to try. I was pleasantly surprised at the Hotel, Room, and Staff. I was treated professionally even though it was a late-night check-in. The room was great and made me wish I was staying longer. But, it was a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room and good breakfast

By

26. Oktober 2022

The room was great for both relaxing after work but also functional for getting some late programming done. I was able to cook all my meals in the kitchenette and the fridge was especially spacious. No missing tools. Light above stove didn't work but otherwise everything was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent room

By

20. Oktober 2022

Hotel has potential to be great place just needs to be better organized. The staff was friendly but wasn’t very familiar with Ihg rewards program so I think more training on that part needs put in place . The hotel has a nice area outside with a fire pit but it wasn’t working at the time which would’ve been nice because it was very cold .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff

By

17. Oktober 2022

I had a great stay and was disappointed that I was unable to extend my stay due to availability.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience!

By

14. Oktober 2022

Friendly service, clean facility, great breakfast. Keep up the good work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot for a few nights' stay

By

06. Oktober 2022

The 'suite' - wow! Having worked out of a hotel room for a good length of time, I really appreciated the surroundings in the Staybridge Suite!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lexington Staybridge Suites

By

04. Oktober 2022

good place to stay! easy early check in by phone, good breakfast, quiet room, good a/c.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

couldn't be better

By

02. Oktober 2022

I wanted to make sure I got a room with at least a microwave and a mini fridge. This place had a full size refrigerator, a dishwasher and everything! All GE stainless steel appliances. I didn't expect all that, and there didn't seem to be any negatives. The bed was comfortable, the layout was nice. It was all good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen