Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Lexington

125 Louie Place

Lexington, Kentucky

40511

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Lexington 125 Louie Place
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Blue Grass Airport 5.41 MI/ 8.71 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1270 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1270Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    967
  • 4 Sterne
    180
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great Experience

By

17. September 2021

The room exceeded our hopes and the staff could not have been more attentive or willing to make our weekend there a happy one! Loved the full kitchen and area to gather and sit in the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Lexington, KY!

By

17. September 2021

We had a wonderful time during our stay and the room was spacious, equipped, and comfortable and the shower was amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. September 2021

club

Clean nice rooms with nice friendly staff. Will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. September 2021

club

Easy check in and out; very nice staff and very helpful in finding a room that met the needs of a new lung transplant patient. Breakfast buffet awesome! Convenient location; even a car shop if your car needs work and a car wash! Bed very comfortable. The only weird thing was one morning the sink/closet area light and bedroom table light would not come on. The main light by the door has to be on before these lights come on. The bathroom light worked. It was just a bit odd. Could not get clock to correct time. Phone did not have a dial tone. All very small minor issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Friendly Experience

By

14. September 2021

platinumelite

Arrival was super, greeted at desk with a smile and a welcome.
Room was super w/ large kitchenette area (all clean as a pin), t.v. with an abundance of channels, a bed that was soooo comfortable and welcoming, a quite neat sitting area, and a shower with all the needed amenities ( and in abundance in quantity and quality). Breakfast had numerous choices e.g. toast, eggs, yogurt, fruit, milk, coffee, etc...enough to keep us going for a long while. At check out, all was friendly, courteous, and topped off with a smile. What a great experience !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great Staybridge

By

11. September 2021

I have stayed at many Staybridge's (my go to hotel) and this one didn't let me know down. Nice staff and clean room. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and comfortable bed

By

10. September 2021

Very close to restaurants, grocery store, Keeneland, and UK. The bed was very comfortable and the entire room and bathroom was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice job

By

09. September 2021

I have stayed over 200 nights here in Lexington and have had superiori service each day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice convenient stay

By

09. September 2021

Stayed here for a UK football game. Quick Uber to the stadium, far enough from downtown to avoid the traffic coming in and out of town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If ever in Lexington again, will definitely stay here again!

By

08. September 2021

club

Comfortable firm bed and a great variety of hot and cold breakfast items. Friendly staff that also wore masks so it felt like they had their and their guests health and safety at the forefront, which was very much appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

08. September 2021

Big rooms, good safe location. Everyone was friendly. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

08. September 2021

We spent several days here in Lexington on a family vacation. Room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The kitchen worked great for us. Breakfast included waffles, chicken, bacon, sausage, cereal, yogurt, fruit, bagel & muffins. There is no ice machines, but ice is available in the soft drink machine. I did see someone ask the staff for a (approx 2 gallon) bag of ice. As I've read in other reviews the staff does not go out of their way to be helpful. At the front desk they are usually in the back, and you have to stand there awhile until they come out and check if anyone needs assistance. We wanted to check in early, I called and they said our room would be ready in 20 min. We arrived 30 minutes later and had to wait another 20 minutes until it was ready. I went to the front desk and got extra towels, don't know if they would have brought to our room or not. At breakfast it was the same too. We had to hunt someone down to get syrup for the waffles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen