Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Chicago - Lincolnshire

100 Barclay Boulevard

Lincolnshire, Illinois

60069

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

E-Mail an Hotel senden

1 847 8210002

Chat

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Chicago - Lincolnshire 100 Barclay Boulevard

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 732 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

732Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    510
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Chynna was wonderful

By

31. Juli 2022

Great location for business. Allowed me to work and be within 30 minutes of activities on the weekend. The people staying over the long weekend didn’t meet the norm of business and caused issues with sleep and work productivity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable - every time

By

22. Juli 2022

We stay at this Staybridge many times a year as its proximity to our Audi training center is so close. We are always warmly greeted and our membership status is recognized. The rooms are impeccable, the breakfast is always hot and fresh, the coffee is great and it's such a quiet neighborhood so we are well rested for our meetings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating, a good cleaning, and NO customer service.

By

18. Juli 2022

I normally like to stay @ Staybridge properties whenever possible and I had stayed at this property maybe 7 years ago. To start, the parking lot was not very well lit. I checked into my room and the bathroom floor had hair on it and there was a bath towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door that was used. The following day I left early morning and drove to my business appointment - once there I noticed I had left something behind in the hotel. I called a couple times and spoke to the front desk and gave her a description of what I had left behind and explained it contained a large amount of cash. I had this in the room before checking out and then when I made it to my appointment I no longer had it. I asked that they specifically look on the nightstand or possibly it may have fallen and could be under the bed. I did not hear back so I called again and spoke to Chynna A. (who did all she could to solve the issue) who said that the room was now occupied but she with staff and check the lost and found and look into it for me. She contacted me and said she spoke to her manager and explained my situation and that the manager would contact me. Chynna said she checked with the staff and no one saw anything. The manager never called so I called and spoke to Chynna again and she said she was sorry and that she was told a manager would contact me. No-one has ever contacted me. I do a pretty good amount of traveling and try to use IHG but this has really left a bad taste in my mouth. I would AVOID this property as it has gone downhill physically and staff-wise.

We encourage you to review our guidelines and resubmit your guest review.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smelly rooms

By

11. Juli 2022

Upon walking into our room, the room smelled like rotten food. The bathroom smelled as though someone had smoked a few packs of cigarettes in it. We asked to move to a different room. The new room had a little bit of a musty cleaner smell, but was better than the first room so we stayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simply Good

By

29. Juni 2022

Good stay, nice service. Beds are comfortable. Nice touch on having evening social food and drinks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can't sleep

By

28. Juni 2022

Never take the last room next to the exit door. Avoid the second floor if possible. Need to maintain the furnace and refrigerator. Breakfast needs to accommodate certain times because for the swim meet, we have to be out at 7:30 am but breakfast on the weekend doesn't start until 7:30 am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

26. Juni 2022

It was a quick stay for me, but very pleasant. I liked breakfast and my bed was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Night Sleep

By

25. Juni 2022

It was lovely, nice atmosphere. Loved the evening food reception they have with beer and wine. Employees smile while we pass by and greet us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd time disappointing stay

By

17. Juni 2022

platinumelite

As a platinum elite member, we have asked for a quiet room away from elevator and higher floor (no 1st floor). During our 2nd stay in March 2022, we were stuck in a 1st floor room next to the laundry and there were noises of a guy making phone call from the laundry room, which can be heard directly through the duct straight to the bedroom. Also the sink leaked through the floor coming from the dishwasher which we never used. The utility guy insist on checking it in at past midnight fisturbing my son's sleep who is about to swim at a State competition in a few hours. During our 1st stay, same noise coming from hallway, front desk lady was rude and unprofessional.
We are coming back to stya next week end for a swim competition and you are the only hotel closest to the venue, so even if we do not want the same experience, we have no choice BUT HOPING THIS REVIEW WILL AVOID SAME DISAPPOINTING UNCOMFORTABLE STAY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. Mai 2022

Had a great service from the staff. They are quick and polite in response. Good people working there. Food was good, loved the bacon and blueberry creamer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay!

By

23. Mai 2022

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The bed was superb, very comfortable! Having a kitchen with a full sized refrigerator was a plus. It would have been even better if it had an oven as well instead of just a cook top though. Overall a great stay. I would highly recommend & would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and comfortable bed …

By

16. Mai 2022

Kids love abs I love it…, we socialize with many people and we did enjoy it … breakfast it was awesome but crowdy but it good to get know one and others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen