Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. So 25 Sep 2016)
(z. B. Mo 26 Sep 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 546 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A one night stay First time using Staybridge. Wasn't absolutely sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. We were in a Studio Suite, Just like a good quality hotel room with small kitchen added. September 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and welcoming hotel Lovely friendly greeting on our arrival. Enquiring about parking car in secure area and informed room was ready at our arrival so was able to unpack before heading into Liverpool. The bedroom was lovely and spacious with a King size bed. Kitchen was a nice touch and was able to keep wine chilled in the fridge. TV was modern and easy to use providing good variety of channels. Tea and coffee facilities in the room too. Bathroom was very modern and clean and the shower was lovely. The hotel is central to all amenities so we were able to pop back in between shopping. Really enjoyed the breakfast. Adequate selection of hot and cold buffet and good quality food offered. The overall experience at this hotel was fantastic and by far one of the best hotels we have experienced to date. I would highly recommend this hotel and will most definitely be staying again next time we are visiting Liverpool. September 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适的房间 位置非常好,方便出行。 房间宽敞,比较舒适, 整洁。服务人员热情友好,早餐可以接受。 但是房间隔音效果不好,可以听到窗外车辆的声音,和走廊的人来人往的声音。当然这可能跟房间的位置有关。 September 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Very nice hotel with ensuite kitchens. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Very quiet and clean. Modern decor and nice common areas. Large rooms by European standards. My only complaint is the fitness room which is cramped and stuffy. The quality of the food in the store and at breakfast was just ok. Some healthy choices would be nice. I went to the Tesco Supermarket which is about a 20 min walk from the hotel. Having a kitchen while traveling is fantastic. September 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay in an amazing city Stayed one night to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary and had a superb time. The Hotel is in a great location near to all Liverpool has to offer but is also far enough away from the lively nightlife venues to allow a decent sleep. Liverpool is a vibrant, exciting City with far too much to see and do in a short break. I rank it close to the top of my favourite cities in the UK for the sheer variety of what it has to offer - visit as you won't be disappointed - guaranteed. The staff in the hotel are very friendly & helpful and went out of their way to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. The kind gesture of a bottle of wine in our room on our arrival to recognize our anniversary was very touching. As an IHG rewards member for many years, I would certainly recommend a stay at this Hotel to savour the delights of Liverpool in a very comfortable environment. An excellent hotel. September 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value for Conference Accommodation in Liverpool I love the IHG brand and was pleased to know Staybridge Suites was situated across from the ECHO in Liverpool. It was extremely convenient to go between my room and the convention activities over the course of three days. I took a run along the harbor front one morning, used the small but sufficient exercise room at the hotel, enjoyed a glass of wine and some healthy appetizers at the end of the day at the hosted wine hour and, overall, stayed very productive and relaxed. September 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for friends in a group If you are social person then this hotels is ideal to stay in with your friends September 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location excellent location right in the heart of Albert Docks , great rooms and friendly staff September 14, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T13:37:09.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLKW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>