Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Liverpool

21 Keel Wharf

Liverpool

L3 4FN

United Kingdom

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Liverpool 21 Keel Wharf

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 654 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

654Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    552
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Liverpool

By

24. März 2017

club

Excellent stay. Well priced and excellent facilities. Puts many more expensive hotels to shame. Welcoming staff and great ambience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed, staff and service fab

By

22. März 2017

club

Staff very welcoming. Room was lovely with the view of the wheel. A place that makes you feel like home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

21. März 2017

club

I absolutely loved everything about this hotel: the location, the room, the food, the ambiance, the staff.
Highly recommended and we will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

welcoming staff team in hotel in a fabulous position

By

21. März 2017

club

We love the concept of all the services of a hotel but all the advantages of having an apartment.
Easy secure parking was a plus. The position of the hotel could not of been better to see all the sites of Liverpool everything in walking distance.
Very friendly and helpful staff nothing was too much trouble .
Breakfast was great . The social evening was fun started our break on the right note.
Room was great bed comfortable ,not so keen on the pillows , shower and toiletries good.
Liked the breakfast bar idea but would have liked another comfortable chair in the room , one us sat on the bed and we took turns to have the chair .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wee Mental Davey

By

20. März 2017

I like being treated like an adult and being able to cook and be self-sufficient when I want to. Well-appointed kitchen and nice comfortable rooms. Plenty of chance to relax after work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant hotel

By

20. März 2017

very clean, comfortable and convenient. staff most helpful in recovering an item which I had mislaid.
Rooms are large and all the facilities modern. A shower fitment did not work properly and it was replaced before I returned in the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

football break

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

stayed on the Sunday night rates very competitive.
Good location no probs parking and good welcome

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant stay

By

16. März 2017

club

We had the best stay, the staff were all, unfailingly friendly and helpful, the suite was fantastic, views wonderful and everything you needed was there, the breakfast buffet was great, lots of choice and great coffee, I really like the cosy lounge area to retreat to after a long day being a tourist

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favourite Liverpool hotel

By

16. März 2017

The hotel sets and keeps a very high standard over the past 6 years or so I have used it. The rooms have been refurbished , as has the public areas to a very high standard and to be honest they where already better kept than most hotels.
The staff are very friendly and helpful and always available.
The staybridge suites concept is really good and much better than a simple hotel room and gives many more options with having a kitchenette in the room.. I also like that coffee is always available in the common areas, this is a nice touch having spent the day shopping in Liverpool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great find

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

First experience of this hotel but it wont be the last.
Great location, excellent facilities and very relaxing. Rooms really good size with everything you need for a leisurely weekend. Fabulous breakfast that sets you up for the day.
Strongly recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the new Refurb !

By

13. März 2017

Amazing Team, wonderful Product, super recommended !!! Well done Craig, Kirstein and Team !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from home

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay with everything I needed.
Will return

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Johnathan Jones Night Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen