Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites London - Vauxhall

100 Vauxhall Walk

London

SE11 5EL

United Kingdom

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

E-Mail an Hotel senden

44 203 0961555

Chat

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

London - Vauxhall 100 Vauxhall Walk
Entfernung vom Flughafen

London City Airport 9.3 MI/ 14.97 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1582 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1582Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1332
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great experience from approaching the Hotel, Great Service, Quality room and Great breakfast

By

25. Januar 2023

I was on an overnight stay for a business trip and was more than impressed with the quality of the venue and level of service received.
There was building work happening when I arrived to improve the hotel. It had already happened across the hotel and was in the final stages in the lobby. This was handled well and did not impact on my stay except seeing a partition wall.
The hotel was clean, fresh and in good repair. The room clean and I had a great nights sleep.
Breakfast had a good variety available with cooked and cold options available.
I was invited to the evening social but was unable to attend as my business already had a social organised.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

18. Januar 2023

Such a wonderful stay. An amazing experience from start to finish!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Notch Service

By

15. Januar 2023

The staff are incredibly friendly and willing to help you with whatever you need. This Staybridge is also a short walk to an underground/overground for public transportation. Our visit to this Staybridge was our first time in London. We have no complaints over anything. If you visit during the renovation, it’s no bother at all. We didn’t hear any noise at all or were bothered by it. The room is like a fully furnished studio apartment. I was surprised to find a little French press. I highly recommend this IHG hotel. If ever we were to visit London again, this is the place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

09. Januar 2023

Richard from reception was very helpful and gave us a very warm welcoming!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice breakfast and 7-minute short walk to the Vauxhall tube station

By

06. Januar 2023

This hotel is at a very convenient location - only a short 7-minute walk from the Vauxhall tube station. Breakfast was included and had a good selection. 24-hr coffee (from an automated Espresso/Latte machine was a plus for sure) and tea in the lobby was wonderful! Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding room, location and staff.

By

27. Dezember 2022

club

It was a pleasure spending the first 4 nights of my vacation in the UK at Staybridge Suites, and I cannot wait to return. I hope there may be a favourable rate at the end of June 2023. Fingers crossed! The spacious room, comfy bed, and smart, clean bathroom were a delight to use. We loved the selection at the daily breakfast and the hot and cold drinks offered during the day. I don't think we could have been much happier. The staff were always friendly and helpful, and everything ran like clockwork for us. We feel so lucky to have been able to stay in such comfortable accommodation. Thank you for making us so welcome! :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best night's sleep in London!

By

19. Dezember 2022

The location of Staybridge Suites is ideal - a quiet street but plenty of restaurants nearby. I like the flexibility of having a small kitchen in my room and frozen meals, snacks and drinks available at reception for a night in. The rooms are a really good size, the bed so comfy and I found everywhere was kept scrupulously clean. The staff are so welcoming - which makes a real difference after a long day of travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place / home from home

By

18. Dezember 2022

Excellent location, great suites. Really quiet and staff were really helpful and attentive
Would recommend highly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely hotel

By

12. Dezember 2022

warm welcome when checking in, large room with nice bathroom and good entertainment connectivity. Breakfast looked good, i just grabbed a coffee. friendly staff and ideal location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Excellent Hotel!

By

11. Dezember 2022

I never write these sorts of reviews, but my stay was so outstanding that I am making an exception. This is a wonderful hotel - clean, comfortable, and with a truly caring and exceptionally hotel staff that go out of their way to accommodate guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice sizeable room, very friendly and welcoming staff

By

09. Dezember 2022

This was a great stay, and although only overnight it would be easy to stay for longer given the kitchenette and laundry facilities. The location is very quiet, and I didn't feel 100% comfortable walking fairly late from the station using google's walking route - but found out later you could use much busier and better lit roads without a significant increase in distance (along the embankment). As for recommendations well there is nothing against it at all, nice breakfast, nice quality room and bathroom, good cleanliness. Only minor issue was the lift which went out of order while I had breakfast - these things happen but the very first staff action should be to put an out of order sign on it and they didn't immediately. I'm sure that is an eventuality unlikely to repeat, so I'd have no hesitation going again. What I can't really comment on though is the value - it was over Christmas so can't really say whether typically whether the hotel lives up to its normal price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, really good location!

By

08. Dezember 2022

The check-in staff were very friendly and acknowledged my Elite status and offered welcome biscuits! The easy walk to the underground station through the park was enjoyable. The surprising city farm next to the park was great to see donkey and sheep! There were a number of international cuisines and pubs near the hotel, so we didn't have to travel far to get our fix in Asian delights! The staff at the restaurant were helpful and offered us drinks even after we checked out. The room was decent size with kitchenette and the bathroom was good size as well. This would be our home away from home when in London!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen