Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites London

824 Exeter Road

London, Ontario

N6E 1L5

Canada

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

London 824 Exeter Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1588 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1588Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1077
  • 4 Sterne
    324
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Unexpected rudeness

By

11. Juli 2024

I come to London for work very often and this time had to stay at Staybridge hotel. As a Diamond Elite member I have some privellligies, but at this hotel (picture attached) I was very disappointed and surprised with such attitude! I had planned to stay at this hotel more often, but now I doubt it. The person, who cleaned the room and refilled soaps, definitely made it on purpose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. Juli 2024

On Saturday the agent on the front desk was amazing. loved the court yard and we had a great BBQ. Rooms were great and breakfast was amazing. The kids also had a blast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wifi and Internet

By

10. Juli 2024

no wifi and internet during our stay
I came with my family,
we were not able to use phones or laptops.
We used all the data.
The staff just told us, the technician will fixed it, but nothing changed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff, run-down room

By

10. Juli 2024

Staff were great, and breakfast was good. Room was not in great shape - curtains didn't close completely or were off the track, there were water stains on the ceiling, sink was cracked, other dings around the suite, carpet was old and shabby. I hear there are upgrades coming, which appeared to be much-needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

08. Juli 2024

Front desk staff - friendly
Checkin - quick and easy
Room needs updating - mold in shower, mattresses are old and lumpy and desk chair has seen better days. With the cost per night you would think that they could do some minor updates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

02. Juli 2024

I would highly recommend Staybridge Suites London to anyone looking for a unforgettable experience. Whether you're celebrating a special occasion or simply seeking a peaceful retreat , this hotel delivers on every front. The combination of stunning accommodations, exceptional dining, and attentive service ensures a stay that exceeds expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very loud leading to poor sleep.

By

13. Juni 2024

Room situated close to office and prep room. It was extremely loud very early in the morning and I had to call to ask them to even turn down the music around 5am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and enjoyable

By

07. Juni 2024

Easy check in. Comfortable beds and cozy room. Clean and perfect while working

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not much went right

By

06. Juni 2024

club

So many issues, very disappointed.
- no front desk attendant for 15 minutes at check in.
- elevator dirty -spilled milk and food on the floor.
- 3 people in our room, requested extra towels - they never came.
- no hot water in the shower.
- lumpy mattress made sleep challenging.
- at breakfast toaster didn't toast. Also, no syrup for waffles...was told syrup was coming on Wednesday?!
- issues identified to front desk, absolutely nothing done to help with any problems.

Hard to believe we paid for a stay this bad. Unlikely to recommend or return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Pleasant and Rewarding Stay

By

05. Juni 2024

club

We stayed only one night, but we were treated like a King and a Queen. From the moment we walked in the door we felt recognized and received. The small suite that we reserved was more than we expected, the food and cordiality of all the staff was pleasant and professional. We especially en(JOY)ed interacting with one of the kitchen staff, and my wife even had a picture taken with her! ❤ We hope to see them again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and clean

By

30. Mai 2024

This was great for passing through. The staff was excellent. The hallways and elevators were run down. But the room and breakfast area was very clean and stocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

13. Mai 2024

Room had lots of space to move around. Included decent sized bar fridge to store food and beverages. The staff was very helpful and accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen