Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Mpls-Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes

7821 Elm Creek Blvd.

Maple Grove, Minnesota

55369

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Mpls-Maple Grove/Arbor Lakes 7821 Elm Creek Blvd.

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 856 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

856Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    597
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Relaxing stay

By

23. November 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms. Nice stay despite only grab and go breakfast available due to state mandates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep on the floor

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

You would be better to sleep on the floor, as this mattress was hard!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very nice home away from home

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

Among all the hotels I've stayed at (spending a number of years of my life on the road, total), I would place this hotel among the very best in terms of design, comfort, and just an overall nice place to stay. It was nice and QUIET, nice and clean, and the type of place I could easily imagine staying during an extended business trip. Very well done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

felt like an older apartment complex, not a hotel

By

06. November 2020

Maintenance and cleanliness seem to be a major issue at this facility, stained carpets and disrepair of the building is concerning. Very limited options for breakfast, they had cereal no milk and yogurt but no plastic spoons. Residents here seem to be long term. Once again I felt like I was in an apartment complex downtown rather than a hotel in a nice retail and entertainment district.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Um....what?!?

By

04. November 2020

Our first room was in a great location, however we had a toilet that wouldn't stop running and maintenance staff was unavailable to make the repairs, so we were moved to the first floor right next to entrance. I wouldn't typically care, but with a pet and the people that cannot stop letting doors slam becomes intolerable. I've been a Spire Elite member for a few years and have stayed in many IHG properties in several states and a few countries, but this has been by far the worse stay at an IHG property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, easy access

By

04. November 2020

My stay with Staybridge Suites was comfortable and quiet. It was easy to access the Well lit, parking Lot off the main road. The rooms were homey and clean. The staff was super. Sent me a text to insure that I was satisfied. Social distancing was mandatory. Breakfast was super, clean, and comfortable. My room was located next to a secure door to the parking lot. I would highly recommend this Staybridge Suites!,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the suite

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

We loved the 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom suite. Would highly recommend it for business or personal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

21. Oktober 2020

At this hotel you will have the friendliest staff you can imagine. Everyone greets you with a genuine greeting and make you feel like you are their guest. The room was nice and comfortable. The breakfast they are able to serve in these times was good and the coffee was great. Truly a nice place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight noise

By

17. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

My own fault that I didn’t change my room immediately. I was on the freeway side and there was constant noise overnight, even with white noise from room fan. Courtyard side is much more quiet. I also went for two full weeks without housekeeping service. This seems too long.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place

By

06. Oktober 2020

I will definitely stay here again as long as their prices remain good- this is a very nice property with great customer service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place, bad maid service

By

29. September 2020

While it is a beautiful place and the woman at the counter was great, the bathroom and kitchen were not clean,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a bad hotel....

By

29. September 2020

club

Window screen was broken and shoved under couch, dog food left on floor. Both indicated the vacuuming wasn't superb in light of COVID. Conditioner bottle in shower was empty - would prefer typical hotel individual bottles. Breakfast juice machine was broken and guy working it said it was his first day in the Breakfast area, shouldn't another employee help? TV remote didn't work. Staff said they would fix but never returned with a new remote. A/C fan wouldn't stay on and it was very loud all night kicking on and off.

On the plus side they were very accommodating with my room request and check in was a breeze. Kids had the pool to themselves. Breakfast food choices were good despite COVID challenges.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen