Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Toledo - Maumee

2300 Village Drive

Building #1800

Maumee, Ohio

43537

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Toledo - Maumee 2300 Village Drive Building #1800
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Toledo Express Airport 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1604 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1604Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1152
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Excellent Front Desk kitchen cook staff

By

12. Februar 2024

Amazing professional, courteous staff. Front desk helped resolve door key entry problem. I was able to get a good nights sleep. The hotel was clean. bananas and hot coffee were available. Front desk staff was very helpful recommending nearby restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

29. Januar 2024

Wonderful staff and rooms are perfect for a weekend relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good space for our large family.

By

23. Januar 2024

Well done to the staff, they were there for every need that came up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

13. Januar 2024

The check in was easy and friendly. I was given the floor preference I requested. Once in my room, there was loud barking nearby. I called the front desk and was told they would “make rounds”. The barking continued for about an hour - thankfully before I needed to go to sleep. I would have appreciated this information at check in - and been given an option to choose a different room away from the dog once I contacted the front desk. I have stayed here many times and never experienced a negative issue until this visit. Still think the hotel is great - the person at the front desk may have been new.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

01. Januar 2024

I have stayed at this hotel many times. The rooms are nice, the staff is friendly, and there’s so much to do right in the parking lot. There are restaurants, places to shop, fitness opportunities, a movie theater, bookstore, and more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.

By

31. Dezember 2023

Hot tub is no longer there which was disappointing since the picture of the hotel shows one. Rooms though were very nice and clean. The double queen sweet fits 6 people comfortably. Staff were very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds are comfortable

By

29. Dezember 2023

I believe a combination of poor parenting and inferior building materials allows for noise pollution from the floors above your room. The reasonable access to ice is problematic as you must go to the front desk to obtain any ice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. Dezember 2023

All of the staff that we encountered were helpful and friendly. When the coffee during breakfast ran out, they were quick to replace the container with a fresh, new one. There was always freshly made eggs and there was a wide selection of options to customize your breakfast. The front desk staff were helpful when we needed a specific accommodation. We will definitely stay at this hotel when in the Toledo area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff and awesome room

By

26. Dezember 2023

The young ladies working the counter were phenomenal, the room was really nice and the bed was SUPER comfortable! It was quiet even with a ton of kids in the lobby at check in and the breakfast in the morning was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issues piled up

By

12. Dezember 2023

Issues piled up during our stay. Bathrooms were rough with cleanliness, smell, cold, and shower drain. Dishwasher and microwave light didn’t work. Cards had to be reprogrammed. Luggage carts are few and are small. Beds are comfortable, blackout shades are nice, and rooms are spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

11. Dezember 2023

We had an enjoyable stay. If we would have just stayed at Fallen Timbers it would have been great. However we were meeting friends in downtown Maumee and the only gripe I had was the location of the hotel was so isolated that we had a very hard time getting an uber or a lyft. This was not the hotels fault, but just made the navigation of our trip difficult.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need better housekeeping

By

08. Dezember 2023

Please see above comments that were written in above section

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen