Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Toledo - Maumee

2300 Village Drive

Building #1800

Maumee, Ohio

43537

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Toledo - Maumee 2300 Village Drive Building #1800
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Toledo Express Airport 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1490 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1490Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1094
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Very comfortable bed, Loved my room

By

09. August 2022

I would recommend this hotel for anyone to stay in it was the best.
The room was very clean, the room was cool, the bed put me to sleep which was great. The room was perfect in every way. Thank you for the great service .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK

By

06. August 2022

Stayed for nine days. Had Wi-Fi trouble (resolved relatively quickly), saw three dudes smoking weed in the parking lot in the bed of a pickup, and a wrecked car was in the lot for my last three days.
Nice bed and I slept well.
Don’t know if I’d want to be a single woman staying here though…

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cedar Point Getaway but....

By

04. August 2022

Used site as a getaway for family to / from Cedar Point. Having 4 children (3 present), booked the larger room so we could sleep together. Surprised on bedding for hideaway in the room - and disappointing that pillows were unavailable for the extra bedding from staff. Staff was great to try and resolve issues overall when they could, including getting ice for the cooler (surprised no ice machine available). Food choices were under what I'd expect for a Staybridge experience, and one day there were no plates and only plastic forks available. Just felt overall not up to what I'd traditionally consider the "Staybridge" experience overall....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

25. Juli 2022

Great location to meet up with family. Great breakfast. Pool was small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suites are great

By

22. Juli 2022

We have stayed at this location a few times since we have both business and family in the area. It's a bit tricky to find being at the back of a shopping mall, but lots of parking and services all around. Breakfast is included (nothing is free) and they do an OK job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bad and shower

By

20. Juli 2022

Always like our experience. Bed was comfy and shower is always the best. One Elevator broke down which made it inconvenient. Little disappointed with breakfast. Didn’t have sausage links but mini waffles were delicious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My home away from home!

By

16. Juli 2022

platinumelite

The staff at this Staybridge was awesome!! I was here 2 months for work and they really made me feel at home. Aaron and his team was amazing. Housekeeping was awesome my wife and I worked overnight and they accommodated us with cleaning our room. We always stay at Staybridge and this one has to be my favorite m. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff to busy to be accommodating

By

07. Juli 2022

IGH Rewards members need not apply. The staff will close social hour at their discretion. If breakfast runs out at 8AM then you miss out. Diamond status room upgrade? Late checkout? Be ready to beg for them. Lots of excuses from the staff but they just want to clock in and clock out. I have been an IHG member since 2016 and havent experienced a lack of customer service quite like this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

05. Juli 2022

We stay here 2 or 3 times a year. This facility is striving to return service leave to pre pandemic levels. Staff is always professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel with spacious rooms

By

05. Juli 2022

What can I say? love the big rooms and the friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay overpriced.

By

03. Juli 2022

Stay was decent, minor things in room (hairs in sink). Breakfast was half out for construction workers who were eating at 6:30, but roped off when my daughter came at 6:45 before she left for her game and told it wouldn't be available till 7:30. Pool closed at 10 on a Friday and was small with lots of kids (other area hotels stay open till 12 for adults) Overall stay was ok, front desk staff was pleasant. A bit overpriced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

27. Juni 2022

Room wasn’t fully clean and it was for my wedding night. Also, the hotel block was messed up by so many different staff members and many of my guests had to find a different place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen