Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Cleveland Mayfield Hts Beachwd

6103 Landerhaven Drive

Mayfield Heights, Ohio

44124

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Cleveland Mayfield Hts Beachwd 6103 Landerhaven Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1598 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1598Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1004
  • 4 Sterne
    263
  • 3 Sterne
    114
  • 2 Sterne
    114
  • 1 Sterne
    103

Meh

By

28. Mai 2024

When I arrived at the hotel, a hotel employee was being arrested for theft. The hotel needs to undergo some normal course FF&E, including, but not limited to a carpet renovation as their carpets are old. The breakfast was humdrum at best and left fewer options that others do with respect to foods for people with special needs diets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will not be back

By

27. Mai 2024

You need to be more careful with house keeping and with customer service. Train your personal better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great TV selection.

By

26. Mai 2024

Felt better than my home, moe comfortable bed and pillows. Clean kitchen. Wonderful breakfast selections loved the fresh fruit and staff. Staff helped with directions to softball field. Couldn't find tooth brush and was given one. Got a lot of sun and needed lotion to bring to game and was provided one. Given late checkout. Real plates, silverware, dishwasher, everything like home including wine glasses. Availability and worked with budget. Great value and bigger than I thought would be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long haul

By

26. Mai 2024

I was to be there for two weeks, but ended up there for two months. The staff was very kind and made me feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roomy and homey hotel

By

26. Mai 2024

This staybridge hote is in a nice quiet spot in suburban Cleveland. Rooms are spacious, beds comfortable and common spaces very adequate for groups to gather.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel stay ever! Dirty, no sleep, no amenities

By

25. Mai 2024

Awful stay. Room had to be clanged bc bedding had urine stains, new rooms was dirty too but sheets clean. Pool was opened like it said, breakfast was late so we didn’t get it, fire alarm went off and stayed on for a about an hour and staff didn’t bother to try to let people know what was going on and fire alarm lights were working so at first no one knew what the alarm was for! , zero organization and terrible handling of the situation. Staff was nice at check in. but night staff was not very efficient. Morning lady didn’t care at all. Rooms are large and nice kitchen but not very clean. Very disappointed and would not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inaccurate Room Description

By

25. Mai 2024

Room was supposed to have a pull-out sofa bed. Only a sofa was available, with a prior guest's Chapstick in between the cushions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Excellent, Cleanliness Awful

By

23. Mai 2024

Courtney was outstanding. Greeted me upon arrival and even when in the weeds continued to hold composure and be friendly offering chit chat while assisting. Problem with my first room was quickly corrected by Courtney and handled well without hesitation. Unfortunately it is clear that this location has an issue with cleanliness as both rooms were far below expectation. No harm done, i travel often for business. I may come back - but won’t recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Staff & very comfortable room

By

21. Mai 2024

Excellent amenities and homely atmosphere. Parking , wi-fi and breakfast is free.
Staff are friendly.
Very close to important landmarks in Cleveland.
Breakfast had lot of options but the breakfast options run out soon so you need to rush for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmosphere

By

17. Mai 2024

The manager special time was very nice. Did not want to miss it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet location with great perks

By

16. Mai 2024

Stayed here while appointments at University Hospital. Was clean friendly and organized. Loved the breakfast and the happy hour. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good suite but can be cleaner

By

14. Mai 2024

Generally a good stay, but we found a Cheetos on the floor. The room can be cleaner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen