Candlewood Suites Melbourne/Viera

2930 Pineda Plaza Way

Melbourne, Florida

32940

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Melbourne/Viera 2930 Pineda Plaza Way

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 977 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

977Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    605
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Room comfort

By

27. Februar 2024

The beds are very clean and comfortable. However, this location needs some upgrading. There lots of corrosion in the bathroom, toilet needs replacing, and there is rust in the refrigerator. Overall, the location was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and resto

By

21. Februar 2024

Check in, take a very slow elevator to the fourth floor, enter your room that is quiet, clean, and cozy. This was the best location for a very quiet and restful weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

19. Februar 2024

This hotel is in a prime location for taking a quick (10 minute) drive to the beach. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I do wish the hotel served breakfast but there were plenty of nearby stops with great food choices. Only negative things about our stay was that the bathroom had mold and the room constantly smelled musty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for kids and a quiet getaway

By

12. Februar 2024

Very quiet and comfy. Allowed us to have a birthday party in the lobby. Treated us kind and the whole baseball team. It's hard to find a place that will let kids be kids as long as they respect the rules and other guest but this hotel did just that with these kids. Our whole team.will be staying there when we come back to space coast for tournaments.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complaint of Hotel

By

12. Februar 2024

I stayed at this hotel with my family from January 12., 2024 thru January 15, 2024.(confirmation. #67621787). Our first room smelled of marijuana and the second room smelled of cigarettes. We were told by the desk they were sold out and had no other rooms. There was hair on shower wall,
bathroom cabinet there was
ants on bathroom floor.
The elevator was extremely slow and had to use the stairs. Several times there was no employee at the front desk. There was
marijuana smell in hallways and ice machine was not working. A large RV took up part of parking . No breakfast was served as we thought was included. Tried calling front desk several times and with no answer The TV next door was loud at night. We are rewards member and very unhappy with this stay.

Jason

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very dirty

By

23. Januar 2024

platinumelite

This room was very dirty. We didn’t want this room we wanted one away from the highway but they told us because we were IHG members we could not switch our room. That does t seem to make sense.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

front desk was awsome

By

17. Januar 2024

Great place to stay front desk staff was amazing. Rooms were clean, but could use some upgrades.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Januar 2024

club

Front desk staff were welcoming and pleasant. My room was more than I expected. Comfort cleanliness good temperature upon arrival, everything worked well and I’ll definitely be back. I absolutely recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

10. Januar 2024

The place was clean and a great location! The staff was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe, clean hotel

By

08. Januar 2024

Hotel stay was good. Safe environment. Convenient location. Clean. On- site laundry facilities are free which is a huge benefit... but. Eed to be serviced a bit. Beds are comfy but small. Kitchenette was nicely stocked. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

06. Januar 2024

Just stayed one night. The staff were so nice! I would have stayed a second night if I could have.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

05. Januar 2024

Booking was easy , staff were very helpful and considerate, room was clean, location is very good and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen