Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Miami Exec Airport - Kendall

13600 S.W. 139 Court

Miami, Florida

33186

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Miami Exec Airport - Kendall 13600 S.W. 139 Court

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 439 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

439Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    344
  • 4 Sterne
    50
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great

By

25. Oktober 2021

club

Awesome..................................!..!.!!.!.!.!.!.!!!!.!.!..!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!..!.!.!.!.!.!..!.!!!!.!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Oktober 2021

A great hotel and amazing staff!!
A great place to stay if you are staying for a couple days!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and beyond friendliness and accommodations

By

19. Oktober 2021

Upon checking in I needed to use 2 different cards, and then one of my cards put a fraud block on it for being out of town. The lady at the front desk was so understanding and patient. The rooms were clean. I stayed in the king studio suite which had a kitchenette with stove top, full fridge and dishwasher. No oven. Dishes and basic utensils were there. Room also had a recliner. No complaints about the stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HORRIBLE DIRTY ROOM DO NOT COME HERE

By

18. Oktober 2021

FECES IN ROOM
DIRTY FLOORS
DIRTY LINENS
DIRTY KITCHENETTE TOWELS
I VACUMED

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would highly recommend! 10/5 stars!

By

18. Oktober 2021

club

We absolutely loved our stay here! The staff was very nice and the rooms are so clean and big. The little dog area in the back was perfect! Wish it was enclosed to let your dog off leash to potty but other then that I would definitely give 10 stars! Great place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Front Desk Male College Student

By

14. Oktober 2021

My name is actually Travis, I was a guest under Tinia. This rating is completely dedicated to the overnight front desk college student! He was beyond welcoming and inviting at 3:00am for my reservation. I am a trucker and I was extremely tired! He assisted me in where to park my truck without me having to ask and he was patient with my check in! He even acknowledged how tired I may have been and I truly appreciated that! It wasn’t even about the stay, it was extremely rare to have that type of encounter! Thank you sir!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

07. Oktober 2021

club

I’m active duty military relocating to the area. I have two small dogs and it was quite difficult to find a place to stay. The staff were very professional and courteous. The hotel is pet friendly and this helped tremendously. I had to extend several times due to the inability to find a permanent residence and the manager was very helpful in providing me a rate that was reasonable. I’d definitely recommend this hotel to future military members relocating to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wow!

By

06. Oktober 2021

club

I love this hotel! I have stayed here about 5 times now. Its my go to place to stay. Clean, quiet and perfect! Comes with a kitchen and free wifi. Love this hotel so much! The employees are also very pleasant!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More seating around pool

By

06. Oktober 2021

Overall great experience I will certainly come back to candlewood suites I will refer people to candlewood suites suites I think that we should have continental breakfast and may be a bar thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in south Florida

By

05. Oktober 2021

club

The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great work travel to south miami area

By

03. Oktober 2021

club

big room. full kitchen WITH ICE MAKER. large desk space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

21. September 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, very clean, and very courteous personnel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen